We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of CABINTEELY

CABINTEELY

Founded:
Ireland,
Stadium:
Capacity:
0 spectators

Matches Cabinteely


L F. Division Mar, 27 Oct (19:45) Draw 0
L F. Division Fri, 16 Oct (18:45) Draw 0
L F. Division Fri, 09 Oct (18:45) Draw 0
W F. Division Sat, 03 Oct (18:00) Draw 0
L F. Division Fri, 25 Sep (18:45) Draw 0
L F. Division Mon, 21 Sep (18:45) Draw 0
W F. Division Fri, 18 Sep (18:45) Draw 0
D F. Division Fri, 11 Sep (18:45) Draw 0
L F. Division Mon, 07 Sep (18:45) Draw 0
L F. Division Fri, 04 Sep (18:45) Draw 0

Squad


Calendar


Next matches
? F. Division Sat, 31 Oct (15:00) Draw 0
Previous matches
L F. Division Mar, 27 Oct (19:45) Draw 0
L F. Division Fri, 16 Oct (18:45) Draw 0
L F. Division Fri, 09 Oct (18:45) Draw 0
W F. Division Sat, 03 Oct (18:00) Draw 0
L F. Division Fri, 25 Sep (18:45) Draw 0
L F. Division Mon, 21 Sep (18:45) Draw 0
W F. Division Fri, 18 Sep (18:45) Draw 0
D F. Division Fri, 11 Sep (18:45) Draw 0
L F. Division Mon, 07 Sep (18:45) Draw 0
L F. Division Fri, 04 Sep (18:45) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 30 Possession 1.7 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 31 (1 x̄) Goals received 39 (1.3 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    3
    1-15
    1
    4
    16-30
    1
    1
    31-45
    3
    3
    46-60
    2
    1
    61-75
    2
    2
    76-90
    0

    Changes in standings