We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of BORUSSIA DORTMUND

BORUSSIA DORTMUND

Founded:
Germany, 1909
Stadium:
Signal-Iduna-Park
Capacity:
81,360 spectators
Web:
www.bvb.de

Matches Borussia Dortmund


W Bundesl... Sat, 19 Oct (16:30) Draw 0
D Bundesl... Sat, 05 Oct (13:30) Draw 0
W U. Champions League Wed, 02 Oct (16:55) Draw 0
D Bundesl... Sat, 28 Sep (16:30) Draw 0
D Bundesl... Dom, 22 Sep (16:00) Draw 0
D U. Champions League Mar, 17 Sep (19:00) Draw 0
W Bundesl... Sat, 14 Sep (13:30) Draw 0
W C. Friendlies Fri, 06 Sep (15:00) Draw 0
L Bundesl... Sat, 31 Aug (16:30) Draw 0
W Bundesl... Fri, 23 Aug (18:30) Draw 0

Squad


Coach Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
  Entrenador P. Bosz 0 0
# Porteros Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
- Imagen del jugador DE H. Bonmann Por 25 194 0 0+0 0 0 0
# Defensas Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
- Imagen del jugador ES Bartra Def 28 181 70 0+0 0 0 0
- Imagen del jugador FR D. Zagadou Def 20 176 0 0+0 0 0 0
- Imagen del jugador KP Joo-Ho Park Def 32 176 69 0+0 0 0 0
- Imagen del jugador PT Raphaël Guerreiro Def 25 0 0 2+0 1 0 0
# Centrocampistas Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
- Imagen del jugador DE A. Schürrle Cen 28 183 74 0+0 0 0 0
- Imagen del jugador FR O. Dembélé Cen 22 0 0 0+0 0 0 0
- Imagen del jugador DE M. Götze Cen 27 176 64 1+0 0 0 0
- Imagen del jugador DE S. Rode Cen 29 179 67 0+0 0 0 0
# Delanteros Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
- Imagen del jugador SE A. Isak Del 20 0 0 0+0 0 0 0
# Defensas Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
- Imagen del jugador MA M. El Bouazzati - 22 0 0 0+0 0 0 0

Calendar


Next matches
? Bundesl... Sat, 07 Dec (14:30) Draw 0
? Bundesl... Sat, 30 Nov (14:30) Draw 0
? U. Champions League Wed, 27 Nov (20:00) Draw 0
? Bundesl... Fri, 22 Nov (19:30) Draw 0
? Bundesl... Sat, 09 Nov (17:30) Draw 0
? U. Champions League Mar, 05 Nov (20:00) Draw 0
? Bundesl... Sat, 02 Nov (14:30) Draw 0
? D. Pokal Wed, 30 Oct (19:45) Draw 0
? Bundesl... Sat, 26 Oct (13:30) Draw 0
? U. Champions League Wed, 23 Oct (19:00) Draw 0
Previous matches
W Bundesl... Sat, 19 Oct (16:30) Draw 0
D Bundesl... Sat, 05 Oct (13:30) Draw 0
W U. Champions League Wed, 02 Oct (16:55) Draw 0
D Bundesl... Sat, 28 Sep (16:30) Draw 0
D Bundesl... Dom, 22 Sep (16:00) Draw 0
D U. Champions League Mar, 17 Sep (19:00) Draw 0
W Bundesl... Sat, 14 Sep (13:30) Draw 0
W C. Friendlies Fri, 06 Sep (15:00) Draw 0
L Bundesl... Sat, 31 Aug (16:30) Draw 0
W Bundesl... Fri, 23 Aug (18:30) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 20 Possession 2.5 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 49 (2.5 x̄) Goals received 20 (1 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    13
    1-15
    14
    7
    16-30
    7
    9
    31-45
    6
    12
    46-60
    16
    8
    61-75
    10
    18
    76-90
    11

    Changes in standings