We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of BENESOV

BENESOV

Founded:
Czech Republic,
Stadium:
Capacity:
0 spectators

Matches Benesov


L 3. liga: CFL Sat, 10 Oct (08:15) Draw 0
L 3. liga: CFL Sat, 03 Oct (08:15) Draw 0
W 3. liga: CFL Sat, 26 Sep (08:15) Draw 0
L 3. liga: CFL Sat, 19 Sep (08:15) Draw 0
W 3. liga: CFL Fri, 11 Sep (17:30) Draw 0
L 3. liga: CFL Sat, 05 Sep (08:15) Draw 0
W 3. liga: CFL Sat, 29 Aug (08:30) Draw 0
W 3. liga: CFL Sat, 22 Aug (08:15) Draw 0
W Cup Sat, 15 Aug (08:15) Draw 0
L C. Friendlies Dom, 28 Jun (08:30) Draw 0

Squad


Calendar


Next matches
P 3. liga: CFL Sat, 28 Nov (09:15) Draw 0
P 3. liga: CFL Sat, 21 Nov (09:15) Draw 0
P 3. liga: CFL Dom, 15 Nov (09:30) Draw 0
P 3. liga: CFL Sat, 07 Nov (09:15) Draw 0
P 3. liga: CFL Sat, 31 Oct (09:15) Draw 0
Previous matches
L 3. liga: CFL Sat, 10 Oct (08:15) Draw 0
L 3. liga: CFL Sat, 03 Oct (08:15) Draw 0
W 3. liga: CFL Sat, 26 Sep (08:15) Draw 0
L 3. liga: CFL Sat, 19 Sep (08:15) Draw 0
W 3. liga: CFL Fri, 11 Sep (17:30) Draw 0
L 3. liga: CFL Sat, 05 Sep (08:15) Draw 0
W 3. liga: CFL Sat, 29 Aug (08:30) Draw 0
W 3. liga: CFL Sat, 22 Aug (08:15) Draw 0
W Cup Sat, 15 Aug (08:15) Draw 0
L C. Friendlies Dom, 28 Jun (08:30) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 26 Possession 1.9 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 34 (1.3 x̄) Goals received 54 (2.1 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    4
    1-15
    3
    6
    16-30
    3
    5
    31-45
    2
    5
    46-60
    2
    6
    61-75
    1
    3
    76-90
    3

    Changes in standings