We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of BARCELONA

BARCELONA

Founded:
Spain, 1899
Stadium:
Camp Nou
Capacity:
99,787 spectators
Web:
www.fcbarcelona.com

Matches Barcelona


D U. Champions League Mar, 20 Feb (19:45) Draw 0
W LaLiga Sat, 17 Feb (15:15) Draw 0
D LaLiga Dom, 11 Feb (15:15) Draw 0
W C. del Rey Thu, 08 Feb (20:30) Draw 0
D LaLiga Dom, 04 Feb (15:15) Draw 0
W C. del Rey Thu, 01 Feb (20:30) Draw 0
W LaLiga Dom, 28 Jan (19:45) Draw 0
W C. del Rey Thu, 25 Jan (20:30) Draw 0
W LaLiga Dom, 21 Jan (19:45) Draw 0
L C. del Rey Wed, 17 Jan (20:00) Draw 0

Squad


Coach Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
  Entrenador ES Luis Enrique Martínez García 47 180 73

Calendar


Next matches
? LaLiga Sat, 21 Apr (00:00) Draw 0
? LaLiga Mar, 17 Apr (00:00) Draw 0
? LaLiga Sat, 14 Apr (00:00) Draw 0
? LaLiga Sat, 07 Apr (00:00) Draw 0
? LaLiga Sat, 31 Mar (00:00) Draw 0
? LaLiga Sat, 17 Mar (00:00) Draw 0
? U. Champions League Wed, 14 Mar (19:45) Draw 0
? LaLiga Sat, 10 Mar (00:00) Draw 0
? LaLiga Sat, 03 Mar (00:00) Draw 0
? LaLiga Mar, 27 Feb (00:00) Draw 0
Previous matches
D U. Champions League Mar, 20 Feb (19:45) Draw 0
W LaLiga Sat, 17 Feb (15:15) Draw 0
D LaLiga Dom, 11 Feb (15:15) Draw 0
W C. del Rey Thu, 08 Feb (20:30) Draw 0
D LaLiga Dom, 04 Feb (15:15) Draw 0
W C. del Rey Thu, 01 Feb (20:30) Draw 0
W LaLiga Dom, 28 Jan (19:45) Draw 0
W C. del Rey Thu, 25 Jan (20:30) Draw 0
W LaLiga Dom, 21 Jan (19:45) Draw 0
L C. del Rey Wed, 17 Jan (20:00) Draw 0

Comments


    paccofran avatar
    paccofran
    0

    Porrrrrrrraaasssd^^==

    flo avatar
    flo
    0

    la copa es para valencia este año el barca tendria que ir en secunda con todo los estrelias que tienen

    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    Overall statistics


    Matches 46 Possession 1.1 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 103 (2.2 x̄) Goals received 25 (0.5 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    8
    1-15
    4
    17
    16-30
    8
    17
    31-45
    10
    23
    46-60
    12
    16
    61-75
    14
    16
    76-90
    15

    Changes in standings