We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of ARDA

ARDA

Founded:
Bulgaria, 1924
Stadium:
Stadion Chernoochene
Capacity:
4,000 spectators

Matches Arda


D A PFG Mar, 20 Oct (14:30) Draw 0
L A PFG Dom, 27 Sep (15:45) Draw 0
W A PFG Mon, 21 Sep (17:30) Draw 0
D A PFG Fri, 11 Sep (15:45) Draw 0
W A PFG Sat, 29 Aug (14:00) Draw 0
W A PFG Mon, 24 Aug (18:00) Draw 0
D A PFG Sat, 15 Aug (17:00) Draw 0
D A PFG Sat, 08 Aug (14:45) Draw 0
L C. Friendlies Fri, 31 Jul (12:00) Draw 0
W C. Friendlies Sat, 25 Jul (15:30) Draw 0

Squad


Calendar


Next matches
? A PFG 19 Feb 2021 (23:00) Draw 0
? A PFG 12 Feb 2021 (23:00) Draw 0
? A PFG Fri, 11 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? A PFG Fri, 04 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? A PFG Mar, 01 Dec (18:15) Draw 0
? A PFG Fri, 27 Nov (23:00) Draw 0
? A PFG Fri, 20 Nov (23:00) Draw 0
? A PFG Dom, 08 Nov (10:30) Draw 0
? A PFG Sat, 31 Oct (16:45) Draw 0
? A PFG Dom, 25 Oct (15:45) Draw 0
Previous matches
D A PFG Mar, 20 Oct (14:30) Draw 0
L A PFG Dom, 27 Sep (15:45) Draw 0
W A PFG Mon, 21 Sep (17:30) Draw 0
D A PFG Fri, 11 Sep (15:45) Draw 0
W A PFG Sat, 29 Aug (14:00) Draw 0
W A PFG Mon, 24 Aug (18:00) Draw 0
D A PFG Sat, 15 Aug (17:00) Draw 0
D A PFG Sat, 08 Aug (14:45) Draw 0
L C. Friendlies Fri, 31 Jul (12:00) Draw 0
W C. Friendlies Sat, 25 Jul (15:30) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 21 Possession 2.4 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 32 (1.5 x̄) Goals received 21 (1 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    0
    1-15
    0
    0
    16-30
    0
    0
    31-45
    0
    0
    46-60
    0
    0
    61-75
    0
    0
    76-90
    0

    Changes in standings