We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no

Badge of AARAU

AARAU

Founded:
Switzerland, 1902
Stadium:
Stadion Brügglifeld
Capacity:
9,249 spectators
Web:
www.fcaarau.ch

Matches Aarau


W C. League Sat, 24 Oct (16:30) Draw 0
W C. League Mon, 19 Oct (18:00) Draw 0
D C. League Fri, 16 Oct (17:00) Draw 0
W C. League Sat, 03 Oct (16:30) Draw 0
L C. League Fri, 25 Sep (18:00) Draw 0
L C. League Sat, 19 Sep (16:30) Draw 0
D S. Pokal Sat, 12 Sep (16:30) Draw 0
W C. League Dom, 02 Aug (14:00) Draw 0
D C. League Thu, 30 Jul (18:30) Draw 0
L C. League Fri, 24 Jul (18:30) Draw 0

Squad


Coach Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
  Entrenador CH Marco Schallibaum 58 181 0
# Defensas Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
- Imagen del jugador CD I. N'Ganga Def 33 184 78 0+0 0 0 0
# Centrocampistas Pos. Age Ht. (cm) Weight (Kg)
- Imagen del jugador CH M. Siegfried Cen 32 188 82 0+0 0 0 0

Calendar


Next matches
? C. League 21 Jan 2021 (23:00) Draw 0
? C. League Thu, 17 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? C. League Mon, 14 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? C. League Thu, 10 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? C. League Thu, 03 Dec (23:00) Draw 0
? C. League Thu, 26 Nov (23:00) Draw 0
? C. League Thu, 19 Nov (23:00) Draw 0
? C. League Fri, 06 Nov (19:00) Draw 0
? C. League Mar, 03 Nov (18:30) Draw 0
? C. League Fri, 30 Oct (18:00) Draw 0
Previous matches
W C. League Sat, 24 Oct (16:30) Draw 0
W C. League Mon, 19 Oct (18:00) Draw 0
D C. League Fri, 16 Oct (17:00) Draw 0
W C. League Sat, 03 Oct (16:30) Draw 0
L C. League Fri, 25 Sep (18:00) Draw 0
L C. League Sat, 19 Sep (16:30) Draw 0
D S. Pokal Sat, 12 Sep (16:30) Draw 0
W C. League Dom, 02 Aug (14:00) Draw 0
D C. League Thu, 30 Jul (18:30) Draw 0
L C. League Fri, 24 Jul (18:30) Draw 0

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    News


    There is no news in this section

    Overall statistics


    Matches 20 Possession 2.5 % Fouls 0 (0 x̄)
    Total shots: 0 (0 x̄) Corners: 0 (0 x̄) C. Yellow: 0 (0 x̄)
    Shots at door: 0 (0 x̄) Offsides: 0 (0 x̄) C. Red: 0 (0 x̄)
    Scored goals 33 (1.7 x̄) Goals received 32 (1.6 x̄) Saves 0 (0 x̄)

    Goals statistics


    Scored goals MIN Goals received
    3
    1-15
    3
    6
    16-30
    9
    8
    31-45
    6
    7
    46-60
    11
    4
    61-75
    4
    7
    76-90
    5

    Changes in standings