We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of YONG-TAE

YONG-TAE KIM Chungju


  • Name: 
    Yong-Tae Kim
  • Date of birth: 
    20/05/1984
  • Country: 
    Korea dpr KP
  • Number: 
    24
  • Weight: 
    65.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.76(cm)

Total


Matches

17

Fouls

0

Goals

0

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


L C. League Wed, 10 Aug (10:00)
L C. League Mon, 01 Aug (10:00)
L C. League Wed, 27 Jul (10:00)
D C. League Sat, 23 Jul (10:00)
D C. League Dom, 17 Jul (10:00)
L C. League Dom, 10 Jul (10:00) x1
L C. League Mon, 04 Jul (10:00)
L C. League Dom, 26 Jun (10:00)
L C. League Sat, 18 Jun (10:00)
L C. League Mon, 13 Jun (11:00)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    L C. League Wed, 10 Aug (10:00)
    L C. League Mon, 01 Aug (10:00)
    L C. League Wed, 27 Jul (10:00)
    D C. League Sat, 23 Jul (10:00)
    D C. League Dom, 17 Jul (10:00)
    L C. League Dom, 10 Jul (10:00) x1
    L C. League Mon, 04 Jul (10:00)
    L C. League Dom, 26 Jun (10:00)
    L C. League Sat, 18 Jun (10:00)
    L C. League Mon, 13 Jun (11:00)
    L C. League Dom, 01 May (05:00)
    W C. League Sat, 23 Apr (06:00)
    L C. League Sat, 16 Apr (06:00)
    L C. League Wed, 13 Apr (05:00)
    L C. League Sat, 09 Apr (06:00)
    L C. League Dom, 03 Apr (04:30)
    D C. League Dom, 27 Mar (06:00)

    Playmates


    No hay datos disponibles