We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of GLAYBSON

YAGO PICACHU Vasco da Gama


  • Name: 
    Glaybson Yago Souza Lisboa
  • Date of birth: 
    05/06/1992
  • Country: 
    Brazil BR
  • Position: 
    Defensa

Total


Matches

37

Fouls

0

Goals

3

Assists

3

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


L Serie B Sat, 19 Nov (18:30) x1
W Serie B Sat, 12 Nov (18:30)
D Serie B Mar, 08 Nov (23:30) x1
L Serie B Sat, 05 Nov (18:30)
D Serie B Wed, 26 Oct (23:45)
W Serie B Sat, 22 Oct (18:30)
L Serie B Sat, 15 Oct (19:30)
W Serie B Sat, 08 Oct (21:30)
L Serie B Wed, 05 Oct (00:30) x1
W Serie B Sat, 24 Sep (19:30) x1

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    L Serie B Sat, 19 Nov (18:30) x1
    W Serie B Sat, 12 Nov (18:30)
    D Serie B Mar, 08 Nov (23:30) x1
    L Serie B Sat, 05 Nov (18:30)
    D Serie B Wed, 26 Oct (23:45)
    W Serie B Sat, 22 Oct (18:30)
    L Serie B Sat, 15 Oct (19:30)
    W Serie B Sat, 08 Oct (21:30)
    L Serie B Wed, 05 Oct (00:30) x1
    W Serie B Sat, 24 Sep (19:30) x1
    D C. do Brasil Thu, 22 Sep (00:45)
    W Serie B Sat, 17 Sep (00:30) x1
    D Serie B Wed, 14 Sep (00:30)
    W Serie B Sat, 10 Sep (19:30) x1
    L Serie B Sat, 03 Sep (19:30)
    L Serie B Mar, 30 Aug (23:30)
    D Serie B Sat, 27 Aug (19:30) x1
    L C. do Brasil Wed, 24 Aug (22:30)
    D Serie B Sat, 20 Aug (19:30)
    D Serie B Wed, 03 Aug (00:30) x1
    W Serie B Dom, 31 Jul (00:00)
    W Serie B Sat, 23 Jul (19:30)
    D Serie B Sat, 16 Jul (21:30) x1x1
    W Serie B Sat, 09 Jul (21:30)
    L Serie B Sat, 02 Jul (19:30)
    L Serie B Mar, 28 Jun (23:30)
    W Serie B Sat, 25 Jun (19:30)
    W Serie B Mar, 21 Jun (22:15)
    L Serie B Sat, 18 Jun (19:30)
    W Serie B Mar, 14 Jun (22:15)
    L Serie B Sat, 11 Jun (19:30)
    W Serie B Wed, 08 Jun (00:30)
    D Serie B Wed, 01 Jun (00:30) x1x1
    W Serie B Sat, 28 May (19:30) x1
    W Serie B Wed, 25 May (00:30)
    W Serie B Sat, 21 May (19:00) x1
    W Serie B Sat, 14 May (19:00) x1

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    Imagen del jugador BR Jordi Por 23 0 0 0 0 2 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Gabriel Félix Por 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador UY M. Silva Por 33 186 80 0 0 4 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Yuri Por 19 190 82 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Jomar Def 24 0 0 0 0 3 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Lucas Barboza Def 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Aislan Def 28 193 90 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Alan Cardoso Def 18 0 0 0 1 2 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Henrique Def 22 0 0 0 0 2 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Rafael Marques Def 33 183 78 0 0 3 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Rodrigo Def 36 182 77 5 0 12 1
    Imagen del jugador BR Júlio César Def 34 173 65 0 1 5 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Mádson Def 24 182 0 1 5 9 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Luan Def 23 0 0 6 0 6 1
    Imagen del jugador BR Diguinho Cen 33 171 70 0 0 7 1
    Imagen del jugador BR Andrezinho Cen 33 178 68 6 5 10 1
    Imagen del jugador BR Guilherme Costa Cen 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Fellype Gabriel Cen 30 176 68 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR William Oliveira Cen 24 0 0 0 2 1 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Mateus Vital Cen 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Calebe Cen 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Douglas Luiz Cen 0 0 2 0 4 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Marcelo Mattos Cen 32 179 70 1 1 9 0
    Imagen del jugador PY J. Dos Santos Cen 33 191 89 0 0 1 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Caio Monteiro Cen 19 0 0 2 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Dutra Cen 28 184 76 1 0 3 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Bruno Gallo Cen 28 182 0 0 0 3 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Andrey Cen 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Evander Del 18 0 0 0 1 2 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Nenê Del 35 181 70 19 9 12 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Éder Luís Del 31 169 68 2 0 1 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Hugo Borges Del 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Jorge Henrique Del 34 169 69 1 1 5 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Thalles Del 21 0 0 12 4 6 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Leandrão Del 33 189 90 3 0 3 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Ederson Del 27 172 74 8 1 2 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Emerson Carioca Del 20 0 0 0 0 0 0