We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of YU

Y. KOBAYASHI Kawasaki Frontale


  • Name: 
    Yu Kobayashi
  • Date of birth: 
    23/09/1987
  • Place of birth: 
    Aomori
  • Country: 
    Japan JP
  • Number: 
    11
  • Position: 
    Delantero
  • Weight: 
    70.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.77(cm)

Total


Matches

36

Fouls

0

Goals

16

Assists

10

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


W J. League Sat, 29 Oct (05:00)
W J. League Sat, 22 Oct (05:00) x1
L J. League Sat, 01 Oct (10:00)
W J. League Dom, 25 Sep (10:00) x1x1
L J. League Sat, 17 Sep (09:00) x1
W J. League Sat, 10 Sep (10:00) x1
L J. League Sat, 27 Aug (10:00)
W J. League Sat, 20 Aug (10:00) x1
L J. League Sat, 13 Aug (10:00)
W J. League Sat, 06 Aug (10:00) x1x1

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    W J. League Sat, 29 Oct (05:00)
    W J. League Sat, 22 Oct (05:00) x1
    L J. League Sat, 01 Oct (10:00)
    W J. League Dom, 25 Sep (10:00) x1x1
    L J. League Sat, 17 Sep (09:00) x1
    W J. League Sat, 10 Sep (10:00) x1
    L J. League Sat, 27 Aug (10:00)
    W J. League Sat, 20 Aug (10:00) x1
    L J. League Sat, 13 Aug (10:00)
    W J. League Sat, 06 Aug (10:00) x1x1
    W J. League Sat, 30 Jul (10:00) x1
    W J. League Sat, 23 Jul (09:30) x1
    D J. League Dom, 17 Jul (09:30) x1
    W J. League Wed, 13 Jul (10:00) x2x1
    W J. League Sat, 09 Jul (09:00) x1
    W J. League Sat, 02 Jul (10:00) x1x1
    W J. League Sat, 25 Jun (10:00)
    D J. League Sat, 18 Jun (10:00) x1
    W J. League Sat, 11 Jun (06:00)
    W J. League Dom, 29 May (10:00)
    W J. League Cup Wed, 25 May (10:00)
    D J. League Sat, 21 May (10:00) x1
    D J. League Cup Wed, 18 May (10:00)
    W J. League Sat, 14 May (06:00)
    W J. League Dom, 08 May (04:00) x1
    D J. League Wed, 04 May (05:00) x1
    W J. League Fri, 29 Apr (04:00) x1
    L J. League Dom, 24 Apr (07:00)
    L J. League Cup Wed, 20 Apr (10:00)
    W J. League Sat, 16 Apr (06:00) x1
    W J. League Dom, 10 Apr (06:00) x1
    W J. League Cup Wed, 06 Apr (10:00)
    D J. League Sat, 02 Apr (06:00) x1
    W J. League Sat, 19 Mar (05:00)
    D J. League Sat, 05 Mar (06:00) x2x1
    W J. League Sat, 27 Feb (05:00) x1

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    1 Imagen del jugador KP Sung-Ryong Jung Por 31 189 85 0 0 2 0
    24 Imagen del jugador JP S. Ando Por 26 185 78 0 0 0 0
    29 Imagen del jugador JP S. Takagi Por 27 181 75 0 0 0 0
    30 Imagen del jugador JP S. Arai Por 28 185 80 0 0 0 0
    2 Imagen del jugador JP K. Noborizato Def 26 168 65 0 1 0 0
    3 Imagen del jugador JP T. Nara Def 23 180 70 0 0 1 0
    4 Imagen del jugador JP Y. Igawa Def 34 182 75 0 0 2 0
    8 Imagen del jugador JP T. Komiyama Def 32 175 73 0 0 0 0
    17 Imagen del jugador JP Y. Takeoka Def 30 178 68 0 0 0 0
    18 Imagen del jugador BR Elsinho Def 27 0 0 5 6 6 0
    20 Imagen del jugador JP S. Kurumaya Def 0 0 2 4 2 0
    21 Imagen del jugador BR Eduardo Neto Def 28 183 73 5 3 9 0
    23 Imagen del jugador BR Dudu Def 23 186 77 0 0 3 0
    28 Imagen del jugador JP K. Itakura Def 19 186 72 0 0 2 0
    5 Imagen del jugador JP S. Taniguchi Cen 25 182 70 3 1 1 0
    6 Imagen del jugador JP Y. Tasaka Cen 31 172 68 2 3 3 0
    7 Imagen del jugador JP K. Hashimoto Cen 30 177 70 1 3 2 0
    10 Imagen del jugador JP R. Oshima Cen 23 168 64 2 3 0 0
    14 Imagen del jugador JP K. Nakamura Cen 36 175 66 10 11 1 0
    15 Imagen del jugador JP R. Harakawa Cen 23 175 72 0 0 0 0
    16 Imagen del jugador JP T. Hasegawa Cen 22 164 58 1 0 0 0
    19 Imagen del jugador JP K. Moriya Cen 28 173 63 4 0 1 0
    22 Imagen del jugador JP Y. Nakano Cen 23 176 66 0 1 2 0
    25 Imagen del jugador JP K. Kano Cen 30 175 64 3 1 0 0
    26 Imagen del jugador JP K. Miyoshi Cen 19 0 0 4 1 2 1
    32 Imagen del jugador JP C. Duke Cen 0 0 0 0 0 0
    9 Imagen del jugador JP T. Morimoto Del 28 180 77 4 2 3 0
    13 Imagen del jugador JP Y. Okubo Del 34 170 73 19 3 5 1
    27 Imagen del jugador JP S. Otsuka Del 26 179 64 4 0 0 0