We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of YOSHIFUMI

Y. KASHIWA Sanfrecce Hiroshima


  • Name: 
    Yoshifumi Kashiwa
  • Date of birth: 
    28/07/1987
  • Place of birth: 
    Yamanash
  • Country: 
    Japan JP
  • Number: 
    18
  • Position: 
    Centrocampista
  • Weight: 
    60.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.68(cm)

Total


Matches

44

Fouls

0

Goals

1

Assists

2

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


W J. League Thu, 03 Nov (04:30)
W J. League Sat, 29 Oct (05:00) x1
L J. League Sat, 22 Oct (05:00)
L J. League Sat, 01 Oct (10:00)
L J. League Dom, 25 Sep (06:00)
W J. League Sat, 17 Sep (10:00)
L J. League Sat, 10 Sep (10:00)
L J. League Cup Dom, 04 Sep (10:00)
D J. League Cup Wed, 31 Aug (10:00)
W J. League Sat, 27 Aug (10:00) x1

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    W J. League Thu, 03 Nov (04:30)
    W J. League Sat, 29 Oct (05:00) x1
    L J. League Sat, 22 Oct (05:00)
    L J. League Sat, 01 Oct (10:00)
    L J. League Dom, 25 Sep (06:00)
    W J. League Sat, 17 Sep (10:00)
    L J. League Sat, 10 Sep (10:00)
    L J. League Cup Dom, 04 Sep (10:00)
    D J. League Cup Wed, 31 Aug (10:00)
    W J. League Sat, 27 Aug (10:00) x1
    L J. League Sat, 20 Aug (10:00)
    W J. League Sat, 13 Aug (09:30) x1
    W J. League Sat, 06 Aug (10:00)
    L J. League Sat, 30 Jul (10:00)
    W J. League Sat, 23 Jul (10:00)
    D J. League Dom, 17 Jul (10:00)
    D J. League Wed, 13 Jul (10:00)
    L J. League Sat, 09 Jul (10:00)
    W J. League Sat, 02 Jul (10:00)
    W J. League Sat, 25 Jun (10:00)
    W J. League Sat, 18 Jun (10:00)
    D J. League Wed, 15 Jun (10:00)
    D J. League Sat, 11 Jun (07:00)
    W J. League Dom, 29 May (05:00)
    L J. League Sat, 21 May (07:00)
    D J. League Fri, 13 May (10:30)
    W J. League Dom, 08 May (07:00)
    L J. League Fri, 29 Apr (05:00)
    W J. League Dom, 24 Apr (05:00)
    L A. Champions League Wed, 20 Apr (11:30)
    W J. League Fri, 15 Apr (10:30)
    L J. League Dom, 10 Apr (07:00)
    W A. Champions League Mar, 05 Apr (11:00)
    W J. League Fri, 01 Apr (10:30)
    W J. League Dom, 20 Mar (07:00) x1x1
    W A. Champions League Wed, 16 Mar (10:00)
    W A. Champions League Wed, 16 Mar (10:00)
    D J. League Sat, 12 Mar (04:00)
    D J. League Dom, 06 Mar (06:00)
    L A. Champions League Mar, 01 Mar (05:00)
    L A. Champions League Mar, 01 Mar (05:00)
    L J. League Sat, 27 Feb (05:00)
    L A. Champions League Mar, 23 Feb (10:00)
    L A. Champions League Mar, 23 Feb (10:00)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    1 Imagen del jugador JP T. Hayashi Por 34 188 87 0 0 0 0
    13 Imagen del jugador JP T. Masuda Por 27 184 84 0 0 0 0
    21 Imagen del jugador JP R. Hironaga Por 26 185 75 0 0 0 0
    2 Imagen del jugador JP Y. Nogami Def 25 180 67 1 0 0 0
    4 Imagen del jugador JP H. Mizumoto Def 31 183 70 0 0 1 0
    5 Imagen del jugador JP K. Chiba Def 31 183 74 2 0 3 0
    19 Imagen del jugador JP S. Sasaki Def 27 176 67 0 0 2 0
    26 Imagen del jugador JP Y. Kawasaki Def 24 175 69 0 0 0 0
    33 Imagen del jugador JP T. Shiotani Def 28 182 80 5 2 1 0
    34 Imagen del jugador JP S. Takahashi Def 20 168 65 0 0 4 0
    6 Imagen del jugador JP T. Aoyama Cen 30 174 73 2 2 4 0
    7 Imagen del jugador JP Koji Morisaki Cen 35 177 76 2 0 0 0
    8 Imagen del jugador JP Kazuyuki Morisaki Cen 35 177 74 0 0 2 0
    14 Imagen del jugador HR M. Mikic Cen 36 177 66 0 4 2 0
    16 Imagen del jugador JP K. Shimizu Cen 27 167 60 4 9 4 0
    24 Imagen del jugador JP Y. Naganuma Cen 19 176 64 0 0 0 0
    25 Imagen del jugador JP Y. Chajima Cen 25 166 60 3 2 1 0
    28 Imagen del jugador JP T. Marutani Cen 27 179 70 2 3 3 0
    29 Imagen del jugador JP T. Morishima Cen 19 172 59 0 0 0 0
    30 Imagen del jugador JP K. Shibasaki Cen 32 175 65 12 14 1 0
    37 Imagen del jugador JP K. Miyahara Cen 20 170 61 0 0 3 0
    9 Imagen del jugador NG P. Utaka Del 32 177 70 20 7 0 0
    11 Imagen del jugador JP H. Sato Del 34 170 67 4 2 0 0
    22 Imagen del jugador JP Y. Minagawa Del 25 186 84 4 3 0 0
    31 Imagen del jugador JP T. Miyayoshi Del 24 172 64 6 3 2 0
    44 Imagen del jugador BR Anderson Lopes Del 23 180 72 3 0 0 0