We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of YANNICK

Y. CAHUZAC Bastia


  • Name: 
    Yannick Cahuzac
  • Date of birth: 
    18/01/1985
  • Place of birth: 
    Ajaccio
  • Country: 
    France FR
  • Number: 
    18
  • Position: 
    Centrocampista
  • Weight: 
    70.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.78(cm)

Total


Matches

16

Fouls

9

Goals

0

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


L Ligue 1 Sat, 03 Dec (19:00)
D Ligue 1 Wed, 30 Nov (18:00)
D Ligue 1 Dom, 27 Nov (16:00) x1
L Ligue 1 Sat, 05 Nov (19:00) x2
D Ligue 1 Sat, 29 Oct (18:00) x1
D C. de la Ligue Wed, 26 Oct (19:05)
L Ligue 1 Sat, 22 Oct (18:00)
L Ligue 1 Sat, 15 Oct (18:00) x1
L Ligue 1 Sat, 01 Oct (18:00)
W Ligue 1 Sat, 24 Sep (18:00)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    L Ligue 1 Sat, 03 Dec (19:00)
    D Ligue 1 Wed, 30 Nov (18:00)
    D Ligue 1 Dom, 27 Nov (16:00) x1
    L Ligue 1 Sat, 05 Nov (19:00) x2
    D Ligue 1 Sat, 29 Oct (18:00) x1
    D C. de la Ligue Wed, 26 Oct (19:05)
    L Ligue 1 Sat, 22 Oct (18:00)
    L Ligue 1 Sat, 15 Oct (18:00) x1
    L Ligue 1 Sat, 01 Oct (18:00)
    W Ligue 1 Sat, 24 Sep (18:00)
    D Ligue 1 Wed, 21 Sep (17:00)
    L Ligue 1 Dom, 18 Sep (15:00)
    W Ligue 1 Sat, 10 Sep (18:00)
    L Ligue 1 Sat, 27 Aug (18:00)
    W Ligue 1 Sat, 20 Aug (18:00)
    L Ligue 1 Fri, 12 Aug (18:00) x1

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    16 Imagen del jugador FR J. Leca Por 31 180 75 0 0 4 1
    4 Imagen del jugador MA A. El Kaoutari Def 26 180 81 0 0 0 0
    5 Imagen del jugador FR S. Squillaci Def 36 184 76 0 1 2 0
    17 Imagen del jugador FR M. Peybernes Def 26 187 77 0 0 0 0
    20 Imagen del jugador SE P. Bengtsson Def 28 175 77 1 0 0 0
    23 Imagen del jugador FR A. Djiku Def 22 182 74 0 0 1 0
    28 Imagen del jugador FR F. Marange Def 30 181 78 1 0 3 1
    29 Imagen del jugador FR G. Cioni Def 32 165 65 0 0 5 0
    8 Imagen del jugador FR G. Danic Cen 35 176 65 0 1 5 0
    14 Imagen del jugador DZ M. Mostefa Cen 33 181 82 0 0 3 0
    2 Imagen del jugador PG S. Diallo Del 25 182 75 2 1 2 0
    6 Imagen del jugador FR A. Saint-Maximin Del 19 173 67 1 1 1 0
    7 Imagen del jugador CV Jerson Cabral Del 25 179 65 1 0 0 0
    11 Imagen del jugador FR L. Nangis Del 22 172 73 0 1 4 0
    13 Imagen del jugador CD T. Bifouma Del 24 180 74 2 0 3 0
    25 Imagen del jugador ML L. Coulibaly Del 20 0 0 0 1 1 0
    27 Imagen del jugador FR E. Crivelli Del 21 184 79 5 0 5 0