We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of WAHBI

W. KHAZRI Sunderland


  • Name: 
    Wahbi Khazri
  • Date of birth: 
    02/08/1991
  • Place of birth: 
    Ajaccio
  • Country: 
    Tunisia TN
  • Number: 
    10
  • Position: 
    Centrocampista
  • Weight: 
    76.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.82(cm)

Total


Matches

16

Fouls

4

Goals

0

Assists

1

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


W P. League Sat, 03 Dec (15:00)
L P. League Sat, 26 Nov (15:00)
W P. League Sat, 19 Nov (15:00)
W P. League Sat, 05 Nov (15:00)
L P. League Sat, 29 Oct (11:30) x1
L L. Cup Wed, 26 Oct (18:45) x1
L P. League Sat, 22 Oct (14:00) x1
L P. League Sat, 15 Oct (14:00)
D P. League Sat, 01 Oct (14:00)
L P. League Sat, 24 Sep (14:00)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    W P. League Sat, 03 Dec (15:00)
    L P. League Sat, 26 Nov (15:00)
    W P. League Sat, 19 Nov (15:00)
    W P. League Sat, 05 Nov (15:00)
    L P. League Sat, 29 Oct (11:30) x1
    L L. Cup Wed, 26 Oct (18:45) x1
    L P. League Sat, 22 Oct (14:00) x1
    L P. League Sat, 15 Oct (14:00)
    D P. League Sat, 01 Oct (14:00)
    L P. League Sat, 24 Sep (14:00)
    L P. League Dom, 18 Sep (15:30)
    L P. League Mon, 12 Sep (19:00)
    D P. League Sat, 27 Aug (14:00)
    W L. Cup Wed, 24 Aug (18:45) x1
    L P. League Dom, 21 Aug (12:30)
    L P. League Sat, 13 Aug (16:30)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    3 Imagen del jugador AN P. van Aanholt Def 26 175 0 2 1 1 0
    5 Imagen del jugador SN P. Djilobodji Def 28 193 82 0 0 5 0
    16 Imagen del jugador IE J. O'Shea Def 35 191 75 0 0 1 0
    19 Imagen del jugador IE P. McNair Def 21 0 0 2 0 0 0
    21 Imagen del jugador ES Javi Manquillo Def 22 180 76 0 0 1 0
    23 Imagen del jugador CI L. Koné Def 27 189 90 1 0 1 0
    6 Imagen del jugador EN L. Cattermole Cen 28 178 76 0 0 2 0
    8 Imagen del jugador EN J. Rodwell Cen 25 188 70 0 1 2 0
    14 Imagen del jugador EN D. Watmore Cen 22 0 0 0 3 1 0
    17 Imagen del jugador GA D. Ndong Cen 22 0 0 0 0 4 0
    20 Imagen del jugador ZA S. Pienaar Cen 34 170 71 0 0 6 0
    44 Imagen del jugador BE A. Januzaj Cen 21 182 75 1 0 2 0
    9 Imagen del jugador IT F. Borini Del 25 180 73 1 0 0 0
    18 Imagen del jugador EN J. Defoe Del 34 169 65 10 2 0 0
    28 Imagen del jugador NG V. Anichebe Del 28 191 85 3 0 1 0
    Imagen del jugador CI E. Eboué Def 33 178 72 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador EN S. Harper Por 41 190 82 0 0 0 0