We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of VÍCTOR ALFONSO

V. CASTILLO Alianza Petrolera


  • Name: 
    Víctor Alfonso Castillo Ocoró
  • Date of birth: 
    10/07/1987
  • Place of birth: 
    Cali
  • Country: 
    Colombia CO
  • Number: 
    16
  • Position: 
    Centrocampista
  • Weight: 
    74.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.72(cm)

Total


Matches

34

Fouls

55

Goals

0

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


L Prime.A Dom, 20 Nov (23:00)
W Prime.A Sat, 05 Nov (22:30)
W Prime.A Sat, 29 Oct (19:00) x1
W Prime.A Sat, 22 Oct (21:00)
W Prime.A Mon, 17 Oct (00:30)
W Prime.A Fri, 30 Sep (01:00) x1
L Prime.A Dom, 25 Sep (22:00) x1
D Prime.A Mon, 19 Sep (23:00)
D Prime.A Dom, 11 Sep (20:15)
D Prime.A Sat, 27 Aug (20:15)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    L Prime.A Dom, 20 Nov (23:00)
    W Prime.A Sat, 05 Nov (22:30)
    W Prime.A Sat, 29 Oct (19:00) x1
    W Prime.A Sat, 22 Oct (21:00)
    W Prime.A Mon, 17 Oct (00:30)
    W Prime.A Fri, 30 Sep (01:00) x1
    L Prime.A Dom, 25 Sep (22:00) x1
    D Prime.A Mon, 19 Sep (23:00)
    D Prime.A Dom, 11 Sep (20:15)
    D Prime.A Sat, 27 Aug (20:15)
    W Prime.A Wed, 24 Aug (23:00)
    L Prime.A Sat, 13 Aug (01:00) x1
    W Prime.A Dom, 07 Aug (00:45)
    L Prime.A Sat, 30 Jul (22:00)
    L Prime.A Sat, 23 Jul (21:00)
    L Prime.A Mon, 18 Jul (01:00) x1
    D Prime.A Mon, 11 Jul (00:30)
    D Prime.A Sat, 02 Jul (01:00) x1
    W Prime.A Fri, 27 May (23:00)
    L Prime.A Sat, 21 May (21:00)
    W Prime.A Fri, 13 May (23:00) x1
    L Prime.A Sat, 07 May (21:00) x1
    L Prime.A Dom, 01 May (22:30)
    D Prime.A Wed, 27 Apr (23:00)
    W Prime.A Dom, 24 Apr (22:00)
    L Prime.A Sat, 16 Apr (21:15) x1
    L Prime.A Sat, 09 Apr (19:10) x1
    L Prime.A Mon, 21 Mar (22:30) x1
    L Prime.A Sat, 12 Mar (19:00)
    D Prime.A Dom, 21 Feb (23:00)
    L Prime.A Fri, 19 Feb (01:00) x1
    D Prime.A Dom, 14 Feb (21:00) x1
    L Prime.A Dom, 07 Feb (00:45) x1
    L Prime.A Dom, 31 Jan (22:00) x1

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    1 Imagen del jugador CO S. Rodas Por 26 185 80 0 0 0 0
    12 Imagen del jugador GT R. Jérez Por 30 186 76 0 0 11 0
    13 Imagen del jugador CO E. Chaux Por 24 189 75 0 0 0 0
    30 Imagen del jugador CO P. Grazziani Por 22 183 73 0 0 0 0
    3 Imagen del jugador CO P. Tavima Def 31 182 80 1 0 3 0
    4 Imagen del jugador CO J. Ávila Def 25 187 70 6 1 15 0
    17 Imagen del jugador CO H. Canchimbo Def 26 166 64 2 0 4 0
    21 Imagen del jugador CO J. Arboleda Def 27 182 70 0 0 6 0
    23 Imagen del jugador CO J. Palma Def 25 0 0 0 0 0 0
    24 Imagen del jugador CO C. Florez Def 21 0 0 0 1 1 0
    25 Imagen del jugador CO C. Ramírez Def 28 182 81 0 0 2 0
    26 Imagen del jugador CO C. Riascos Def 22 0 0 0 0 3 0
    27 Imagen del jugador CO J. Palacios Def 22 186 75 1 0 7 0
    5 Imagen del jugador CO D. Santa Cen 24 175 68 0 0 2 0
    6 Imagen del jugador CO Y. Hurtado Cen 19 0 0 0 0 3 0
    8 Imagen del jugador CO J. Ríos Cen 25 173 72 0 0 10 0
    10 Imagen del jugador PA N. Barahona Cen 29 171 66 5 0 8 0
    14 Imagen del jugador CO R. Ariza Cen 18 0 0 2 0 1 0
    18 Imagen del jugador CO Jhon Vásquez Cen 21 176 78 3 0 3 0
    19 Imagen del jugador CO E. Arango Cen 22 170 63 4 0 6 0
    20 Imagen del jugador CO A. Castro Cen 22 170 62 1 0 3 1
    22 Imagen del jugador CO R. Torres Cen 25 168 62 2 0 2 0
    23 Imagen del jugador CO E. Torres Cen 0 0 0 0 0 0
    24 Imagen del jugador CO L. Malagón Cen 25 183 79 0 0 0 0
    29 Imagen del jugador CO E. Quiñónes Cen 28 173 78 6 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador CO A. López Cen 20 169 60 0 0 0 0
    7 Imagen del jugador CO J. Hinestroza Del 20 175 70 1 1 2 0
    9 Imagen del jugador AR M. Acosta Del 24 190 94 0 0 2 0
    15 Imagen del jugador CO A. Herrera Del 0 0 0 0 0 0