We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of VIKTOR

V. ANGELOV Metalurg


  • Name: 
    Viktor Angelov
  • Date of birth: 
    27/03/1994
  • Country: 
    Macedonia MK
  • Position: 
    Delantero

Total


Matches

12

Fouls

0

Goals

0

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


D NB I Sat, 26 Nov (14:30)
W NB I Sat, 19 Nov (14:30)
D NB I Sat, 05 Nov (17:00)
D NB I Sat, 29 Oct (16:00)
D NB I Sat, 22 Oct (16:00)
D NB I Sat, 15 Oct (16:00)
D NB I Sat, 24 Sep (18:30)
D NB I Wed, 21 Sep (17:00)
L NB I Sat, 17 Sep (16:30)
L NB I Sat, 10 Sep (16:00)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    D NB I Sat, 26 Nov (14:30)
    W NB I Sat, 19 Nov (14:30)
    D NB I Sat, 05 Nov (17:00)
    D NB I Sat, 29 Oct (16:00)
    D NB I Sat, 22 Oct (16:00)
    D NB I Sat, 15 Oct (16:00)
    D NB I Sat, 24 Sep (18:30)
    D NB I Wed, 21 Sep (17:00)
    L NB I Sat, 17 Sep (16:30)
    L NB I Sat, 10 Sep (16:00)
    L NB I Sat, 23 Jul (16:00)
    L NB I Sat, 16 Jul (16:15)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    Imagen del jugador MK A. Efremov Por 24 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador MK A. Igeski Por 24 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador MK R. Mitrevski Def 25 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador MK B. Gjorgievski Def 24 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador MK N. Dodevski Def 25 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador MK K. Dzhinov Def 22 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador MK F. Ristovski Def 21 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador MK S. Berisha Def 27 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador MK G. Dzhonov Def 25 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador CS L. Stevanovic Cen 30 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador MK V. Mitrev Cen 32 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador MK B. Naumovski Cen 23 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador MK M. Krstev Cen 37 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador MK B. Ljamchevski Cen 29 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador MK A. Dalcheski Cen 25 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador MK O. Peev Cen 29 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador MK M. Simonovski Del 24 185 78 0
    Imagen del jugador MK M. Radeski Del 21 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador CS Z. Vujovic Del 30 0 0 0