We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of THOMAS

T. VAN RENTERGHEM HSV Hoek


  • Name: 
    Thomas Van Renterghem
  • Date of birth: 
    11/04/1991
  • Country: 
    Belgium BE
  • Position: 
    Defensa
  • Weight: 
    65.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.8(cm)

Total


Matches

19

Fouls

0

Goals

2

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


L T. Saturday 18 Apr 2015 (12:30)
D T. Saturday 11 Apr 2015 (12:30)
W T. Saturday 04 Apr 2015 (12:30)
D T. Saturday 21 Mar 2015 (13:30)
L T. Saturday 14 Mar 2015 (13:30)
W T. Saturday 07 Mar 2015 (13:30)
D T. Saturday 28 Feb 2015 (13:30)
L T. Saturday 21 Feb 2015 (13:30)
L T. Saturday 31 Jan 2015 (13:30)
D T. Saturday 24 Jan 2015 (13:30)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    L T. Saturday 18 Apr 2015 (12:30)
    D T. Saturday 11 Apr 2015 (12:30)
    W T. Saturday 04 Apr 2015 (12:30)
    D T. Saturday 21 Mar 2015 (13:30)
    L T. Saturday 14 Mar 2015 (13:30)
    W T. Saturday 07 Mar 2015 (13:30)
    D T. Saturday 28 Feb 2015 (13:30)
    L T. Saturday 21 Feb 2015 (13:30)
    L T. Saturday 31 Jan 2015 (13:30)
    D T. Saturday 24 Jan 2015 (13:30)
    W T. Saturday 13 Dec 2014 (13:30) x1
    L T. Saturday 06 Dec 2014 (13:30)
    L T. Saturday 29 Nov 2014 (13:30)
    D T. Saturday 22 Nov 2014 (13:30)
    L T. Saturday 15 Nov 2014 (14:00)
    W T. Saturday 08 Nov 2014 (13:30) x1
    D T. Saturday 25 Oct 2014 (12:30)
    L T. Saturday 13 Sep 2014 (12:30)
    D T. Saturday 06 Sep 2014 (12:30)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    Imagen del jugador AN B. Meulmeester Por 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BE J. De Jonghe Por 24 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador AN R. Vandepitte Def 27 0 0 1 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BE S. Beshliaha Def 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador AN F. Wilson Def 26 0 0 1 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador AN L. Fitsch Def 27 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BE M. De Pessemier Def 26 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BE G. Clinckemaillie Def 26 0 0 8 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador AN R. Roemeratoe Def 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador AN G. Siereveld Def 32 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BE M. Kuzmicki Def 23 0 0 1 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador AN B. de Vreeze Cen 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador AN B. Martens Cen 29 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador AN I. Eryürük Cen 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador AN K. Doesburg Del 27 0 0 5 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BE S. De Munter Del 28 184 80 4 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BE N. De Groote Del 30 185 70 5 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador GH R. Abdul Del 0 0 0 0 0 0