We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of TOMOAKI

T. MAKINO Urawa Reds


  • Name: 
    Tomoaki Makino
  • Date of birth: 
    11/05/1987
  • Place of birth: 
    Hiroshima
  • Country: 
    Japan JP
  • Number: 
    5
  • Position: 
    Defensa
  • Weight: 
    75.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.82(cm)

Total


Matches

41

Fouls

0

Goals

3

Assists

1

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


W J. League Mar, 29 Nov (10:25)
W Friendl... Fri, 11 Nov (10:20)
D J. League Thu, 03 Nov (04:30)
W J. League Sat, 29 Oct (05:00)
W J. League Sat, 22 Oct (05:00)
W J. League Sat, 01 Oct (05:05)
W J. League Sat, 10 Sep (10:00)
L J. League Sat, 20 Aug (10:00)
W J. League Sat, 13 Aug (09:00)
W J. League Sat, 06 Aug (09:30) x1

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    W J. League Mar, 29 Nov (10:25)
    W Friendl... Fri, 11 Nov (10:20)
    D J. League Thu, 03 Nov (04:30)
    W J. League Sat, 29 Oct (05:00)
    W J. League Sat, 22 Oct (05:00)
    W J. League Sat, 01 Oct (05:05)
    W J. League Sat, 10 Sep (10:00)
    L J. League Sat, 20 Aug (10:00)
    W J. League Sat, 13 Aug (09:00)
    W J. League Sat, 06 Aug (09:30) x1
    W J. League Sat, 30 Jul (09:00)
    W J. League Sat, 23 Jul (09:30) x1
    D J. League Dom, 17 Jul (10:00)
    W J. League Wed, 13 Jul (10:00) x1
    W J. League Sat, 02 Jul (10:00) x1
    W J. League Wed, 22 Jun (10:30) x2x1
    L J. League Sat, 18 Jun (10:00)
    L J. League Wed, 15 Jun (10:00)
    L J. League Sat, 11 Jun (10:00)
    D J. League Dom, 29 May (07:00)
    L A. Champions League Wed, 25 May (10:30)
    W A. Champions League Wed, 18 May (10:30)
    D J. League Sat, 14 May (05:00)
    W J. League Dom, 08 May (07:00)
    W J. League Fri, 29 Apr (05:00)
    W J. League Dom, 24 Apr (07:00)
    D A. Champions League Wed, 20 Apr (10:00)
    W J. League Sat, 16 Apr (05:00) x1
    D J. League Dom, 10 Apr (04:00)
    W A. Champions League Mar, 05 Apr (10:30)
    W J. League Fri, 01 Apr (10:30)
    W J. League Dom, 20 Mar (07:00) x1
    D A. Champions League Wed, 16 Mar (11:30)
    D A. Champions League Wed, 16 Mar (11:30)
    W J. League Sat, 12 Mar (05:00)
    L J. League Dom, 06 Mar (05:00)
    L A. Champions League Wed, 02 Mar (10:30) x1
    L A. Champions League Wed, 02 Mar (10:30) x1
    W J. League Sat, 27 Feb (06:00) x1
    W A. Champions League Wed, 24 Feb (10:30)
    W A. Champions League Wed, 24 Feb (10:30)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    1 Imagen del jugador JP S. Nishikawa Por 30 183 81 0 2 0 0
    15 Imagen del jugador JP K. Otani Por 27 185 80 0 0 1 0
    23 Imagen del jugador JP N. Iwadate Por 28 183 78 0 0 0 0
    28 Imagen del jugador JP H. Fukushima Por 23 182 78 0 0 0 0
    2 Imagen del jugador JP K. Kaga Def 33 181 72 0 0 1 0
    4 Imagen del jugador JP D. Nasu Def 35 180 75 1 0 4 0
    6 Imagen del jugador JP W. Endo Def 23 176 73 0 1 2 0
    17 Imagen del jugador JP M. Nagata Def 33 184 80 0 0 4 0
    31 Imagen del jugador SI B. Ilic Def 33 185 75 0 0 0 0
    46 Imagen del jugador JP R. Moriwaki Def 30 177 75 1 4 15 0
    3 Imagen del jugador JP T. Ugajin Cen 28 171 71 4 3 5 0
    7 Imagen del jugador JP T. Umesaki Cen 29 167 64 1 3 0 0
    10 Imagen del jugador JP Y. Kashiwagi Cen 28 175 68 5 7 2 0
    14 Imagen del jugador JP T. Hirakawa Cen 37 171 67 0 0 0 0
    16 Imagen del jugador JP T. Aoki Cen 27 179 73 1 1 0 0
    18 Imagen del jugador JP Y. Komai Cen 24 168 63 0 3 4 0
    22 Imagen del jugador JP Y. Abe Cen 35 177 77 3 1 4 0
    24 Imagen del jugador JP T. Sekine Cen 21 167 61 2 4 8 0
    26 Imagen del jugador JP R. Ito Cen 18 174 62 0 0 0 0
    9 Imagen del jugador JP Y. Muto Del 28 170 68 19 2 1 0
    11 Imagen del jugador JP N. Ishihara Del 32 173 61 0 0 2 0
    13 Imagen del jugador JP T. Takagi Del 25 170 62 6 3 1 0
    20 Imagen del jugador JP T. Lee Del 30 182 73 14 4 5 0
    21 Imagen del jugador SI Z. Ljubijankic Del 32 183 81 6 4 4 0
    30 Imagen del jugador JP S. Koroki Del 30 175 67 23 4 0 0