We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of TIMOTHY

T. CATHALINA


  • Name: 
    Timothy Cathalina
  • Date of birth: 
    24/01/1985
  • Place of birth: 
    Willemstad
  • Position: 
    Defensa
  • Weight: 
    77.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.8(cm)

Total


Matches

11

Fouls

0

Goals

0

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


W T. Saturday 10 Dec 2011 (13:30)
D T. Saturday 03 Dec 2011 (14:00)
L T. Saturday 19 Nov 2011 (13:30)
W T. Saturday 12 Nov 2011 (14:00)
W T. Saturday 05 Nov 2011 (13:30)
W T. Saturday 29 Oct 2011 (13:00)
W T. Saturday 22 Oct 2011 (12:30)
W T. Saturday 15 Oct 2011 (13:00)
D T. Saturday 08 Oct 2011 (13:00)
L T. Saturday 01 Oct 2011 (13:00)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    W T. Saturday 10 Dec 2011 (13:30)
    D T. Saturday 03 Dec 2011 (14:00)
    L T. Saturday 19 Nov 2011 (13:30)
    W T. Saturday 12 Nov 2011 (14:00)
    W T. Saturday 05 Nov 2011 (13:30)
    W T. Saturday 29 Oct 2011 (13:00)
    W T. Saturday 22 Oct 2011 (12:30)
    W T. Saturday 15 Oct 2011 (13:00)
    D T. Saturday 08 Oct 2011 (13:00)
    L T. Saturday 01 Oct 2011 (13:00)
    L K. Beker 24 Aug 2011 (18:00)

    Playmates


    No hay datos disponibles