We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of TÁMÁS

T. BALO Paksi SE II


  • Name: 
    Támás Balo
  • Date of birth: 
    12/01/1984
  • Place of birth: 
    Kalocsa
  • Country: 
    Hungary HU
  • Position: 
    Defensa
  • Weight: 
    71.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.73(cm)

Total


Matches

17

Fouls

0

Goals

0

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


W NB I Sat, 03 Dec (14:30)
L NB I Sat, 26 Nov (14:30)
D NB I Sat, 19 Nov (14:30)
W NB I Sat, 05 Nov (14:30)
D NB I Sat, 29 Oct (16:00) x1
L NB I Sat, 22 Oct (13:30)
D NB I Sat, 15 Oct (16:00)
D NB I Sat, 24 Sep (16:00)
W NB I Wed, 21 Sep (17:00)
D NB I Sat, 17 Sep (16:30)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    W NB I Sat, 03 Dec (14:30)
    L NB I Sat, 26 Nov (14:30)
    D NB I Sat, 19 Nov (14:30)
    W NB I Sat, 05 Nov (14:30)
    D NB I Sat, 29 Oct (16:00) x1
    L NB I Sat, 22 Oct (13:30)
    D NB I Sat, 15 Oct (16:00)
    D NB I Sat, 24 Sep (16:00)
    W NB I Wed, 21 Sep (17:00)
    D NB I Sat, 17 Sep (16:30)
    L NB I Sat, 10 Sep (16:00)
    W NB I Wed, 17 Aug (17:00)
    L NB I Sat, 13 Aug (16:00) x1
    D NB I Sat, 06 Aug (16:00)
    L NB I Sat, 30 Jul (16:00)
    D NB I Dom, 24 Jul (16:00)
    D NB I Dom, 17 Jul (16:00)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    Imagen del jugador HU N. Csernyánszki Por 40 186 80 0
    Imagen del jugador HU R. Máté Por 22 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador HU B. Csoknyai Por 30 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador HU T. Szalontai Def 23 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador HU B. Laták Def 25 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador HU P. Blatt Def 26 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador HU D. Féhr Def 26 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador HU J. Szabó Def 27 181 72 0
    Imagen del jugador HU P. Bago Def 22 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador HU A. Karszt Def 21 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador HU G. Steinbach Def 23 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador HU B. Kesztyus Cen 23 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador HU L. Bartha Cen 29 181 75 0
    Imagen del jugador HU M. Juhász Cen 24 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador HU M. Pap Cen 21 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador HU I. Meszaros Cen 36 168 63 0
    Imagen del jugador HU Z. Kupás Cen 24 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador HU L. Széman Cen 27 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador HU D. Budai Cen 24 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador HU J. Kvanduk Cen 22 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador HU K. Kollarics Cen 23 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador HU M. Feil Del 24 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador A. Rab Del 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador M. Horváth Del 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador M. Kovacs Del 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador HU A. Czinger Del 25 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador B. Faragó Del 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador M. Cseri Del 0 0 0