We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of SAM

S. VOKES Burnley


  • Name: 
    Sam Vokes
  • Date of birth: 
    21/10/1989
  • Place of birth: 
    Southampton
  • Country: 
    Wales WA
  • Number: 
    9
  • Position: 
    Delantero
  • Weight: 
    90.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.88(cm)

Total


Matches

31

Fouls

8

Goals

5

Assists

1

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


W P. League Sat, 10 Dec (15:00)
L P. League Sat, 03 Dec (15:00)
L P. League Sat, 26 Nov (12:30)
L P. League Mon, 21 Nov (20:00)
W P. League Sat, 05 Nov (15:00) x1x1
D P. League Sat, 29 Oct (14:00)
W P. League Sat, 22 Oct (14:00) x1
L P. League Dom, 16 Oct (15:00) x1
L P. League Dom, 02 Oct (15:30)
W P. League Mon, 26 Sep (19:00)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    W P. League Sat, 10 Dec (15:00)
    L P. League Sat, 03 Dec (15:00)
    L P. League Sat, 26 Nov (12:30)
    L P. League Mon, 21 Nov (20:00)
    W P. League Sat, 05 Nov (15:00) x1x1
    D P. League Sat, 29 Oct (14:00)
    W P. League Sat, 22 Oct (14:00) x1
    L P. League Dom, 16 Oct (15:00) x1
    L P. League Dom, 02 Oct (15:30)
    W P. League Mon, 26 Sep (19:00)
    L P. League Sat, 17 Sep (14:00)
    D P. League Sat, 10 Sep (14:00)
    L P. League Sat, 27 Aug (14:00)
    D L. Cup Wed, 24 Aug (18:45) x1
    W P. League Sat, 20 Aug (14:00) x1
    L P. League Sat, 13 Aug (14:00)
    L U. Eurocup Wed, 06 Jul (19:00)
    W U. Eurocup Fri, 01 Jul (19:00) x1
    W U. Eurocup Sat, 25 Jun (16:00)
    W U. Eurocup Mon, 20 Jun (19:00) x1
    L U. Eurocup Thu, 16 Jun (13:00)
    W U. Eurocup Sat, 11 Jun (16:00)
    L Friendl... Dom, 05 Jun (14:00)
    L Friendl... Mon, 28 Mar (19:00)
    D Friendl... Thu, 24 Mar (19:45)
    W U. Eurocup Qualification 13 Oct 2015 (18:45)
    L U. Eurocup Qualification 10 Oct 2015 (18:45)
    D U. Eurocup Qualification 06 Sep 2015 (16:00)
    W U. Eurocup Qualification 03 Sep 2015 (18:45)
    W U. Eurocup Qualification 12 Jun 2015 (18:45)
    W U. Eurocup Qualification 28 Mar 2015 (17:00)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    1 Imagen del jugador EN T. Heaton Por 30 185 85 0 0 1 0
    17 Imagen del jugador EN P. Robinson Por 37 193 90 0 0 0 0
    29 Imagen del jugador EN N. Pope Por 24 191 76 0 0 0 0
    2 Imagen del jugador EN M. Lowton Def 27 180 78 0 1 4 0
    4 Imagen del jugador EN J. Flanagan Def 23 180 0 0 0 1 0
    5 Imagen del jugador EN M. Keane Def 23 172 0 2 0 1 0
    6 Imagen del jugador EN B. Mee Def 27 180 74 1 0 1 0
    23 Imagen del jugador IE S. Ward Def 31 185 77 0 0 1 0
    26 Imagen del jugador EN J. Tarkowski Def 24 0 0 1 0 1 0
    27 Imagen del jugador EN T. Darikwa Def 24 0 0 0 0 0 0
    28 Imagen del jugador IE K. Long Def 26 188 83 0 0 0 0
    8 Imagen del jugador EN D. Marney Cen 32 180 71 1 1 4 0
    11 Imagen del jugador EN M. Kightly Cen 30 173 71 1 0 0 0
    13 Imagen del jugador IE J. Hendrick Cen 24 185 0 2 0 2 0
    16 Imagen del jugador BE S. Defour Cen 28 174 65 1 3 1 0
    25 Imagen del jugador IS J. Guðmunds­son Cen 26 178 0 1 1 0 0
    37 Imagen del jugador CA S. Arfield Cen 28 178 69 1 0 3 0
    41 Imagen del jugador AU A. O'Neill Cen 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
    7 Imagen del jugador EN A. Gray Del 25 0 0 10 2 1 0
    10 Imagen del jugador AT A. Barnes Del 27 183 71 2 0 2 0
    15 Imagen del jugador EN P. Bamford Del 23 0 0 0 0 0 0
    21 Imagen del jugador E2 G. Boyd Del 31 186 79 1 1 2 0