We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of MARIO SEBASTIÁN

S. VIERA Junior


  • Name: 
    Mario Sebastián Viera Galain
  • Date of birth: 
    07/03/1983
  • Place of birth: 
    Florida
  • Country: 
    Uruguay UY
  • Number: 
    1
  • Position: 
    Portero
  • Weight: 
    88.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.82(cm)

Total


Matches

52

Fouls

0

Goals

3

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


W Prime.A Dom, 20 Nov (20:30)
L C. Colombia Fri, 18 Nov (00:10)
D Prime.A Thu, 10 Nov (00:00)
W Prime.A Fri, 04 Nov (01:00)
W Prime.A Dom, 30 Oct (00:00)
L C. Sudamericana Wed, 26 Oct (23:45)
L Prime.A Sat, 22 Oct (22:00)
W C. Sudamericana Wed, 19 Oct (23:45)
L Prime.A Sat, 15 Oct (22:30)
L Prime.A Sat, 08 Oct (20:00) x1

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    W Prime.A Dom, 20 Nov (20:30)
    L C. Colombia Fri, 18 Nov (00:10)
    D Prime.A Thu, 10 Nov (00:00)
    W Prime.A Fri, 04 Nov (01:00)
    W Prime.A Dom, 30 Oct (00:00)
    L C. Sudamericana Wed, 26 Oct (23:45)
    L Prime.A Sat, 22 Oct (22:00)
    W C. Sudamericana Wed, 19 Oct (23:45)
    L Prime.A Sat, 15 Oct (22:30)
    L Prime.A Sat, 08 Oct (20:00) x1
    D C. Colombia Wed, 05 Oct (00:00) x1
    D C. Sudamericana Wed, 28 Sep (22:15)
    D Prime.A Mon, 26 Sep (00:30) x1
    D C. Sudamericana Wed, 21 Sep (22:15)
    L Prime.A Sat, 17 Sep (22:00)
    D C. Sudamericana Thu, 15 Sep (00:45)
    D Prime.A Dom, 04 Sep (20:00)
    W C. Colombia Thu, 01 Sep (00:10)
    W Prime.A Dom, 28 Aug (22:30) x1
    W C. Sudamericana Wed, 24 Aug (00:45)
    W C. Sudamericana Wed, 17 Aug (02:00) x1
    D Prime.A Sat, 13 Aug (22:30)
    W C. Sudamericana Mar, 09 Aug (22:00)
    W Prime.A Sat, 30 Jul (22:00)
    D Prime.A Sat, 23 Jul (22:00)
    W Prime.A Dom, 17 Jul (22:00)
    D Prime.A Dom, 10 Jul (01:00)
    L Prime.A Dom, 19 Jun (23:00)
    D Prime.A Thu, 16 Jun (00:00)
    D Prime.A Sat, 11 Jun (20:00) x1
    D Prime.A Thu, 09 Jun (00:00)
    L Prime.A Dom, 05 Jun (21:00)
    W Prime.A Fri, 03 Jun (01:00) x1
    D Prime.A Sat, 28 May (23:00)
    W Prime.A Sat, 21 May (23:00)
    D Prime.A Dom, 15 May (00:00)
    W Prime.A Dom, 08 May (01:00)
    D Prime.A Dom, 01 May (22:00)
    L Prime.A Thu, 28 Apr (01:00)
    D Prime.A Sat, 23 Apr (22:00)
    D Prime.A Dom, 17 Apr (21:00)
    D Prime.A Sat, 09 Apr (21:15)
    W Prime.A Dom, 03 Apr (17:00)
    L Prime.A Thu, 24 Mar (00:00)
    W Prime.A Sat, 19 Mar (20:15)
    W Prime.A Mon, 14 Mar (00:45)
    W Prime.A Dom, 28 Feb (20:00)
    W Prime.A Fri, 26 Feb (01:00)
    D Prime.A Dom, 21 Feb (00:45)
    W Prime.A Dom, 14 Feb (23:00)
    W Prime.A Sat, 06 Feb (22:00)
    W Prime.A Dom, 31 Jan (01:00)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    12 Imagen del jugador CO J. Chunga Por 25 180 78 0 0 0 0
    22 Imagen del jugador CO J. Mosquera Por 23 186 90 0 0 1 0
    31 Imagen del jugador CO S. Estrada Por 20 182 75 0 0 0 0
    2 Imagen del jugador CO G. Gutiérrez Def 26 170 72 1 0 5 0
    3 Imagen del jugador CO D. Balanta Def 23 188 75 0 0 7 0
    4 Imagen del jugador CO David Murillo Def 23 170 68 0 0 6 0
    5 Imagen del jugador CO A. Correa Def 32 180 74 0 0 0 0
    6 Imagen del jugador CO J. Sánchez Def 28 0 0 4 0 14 0
    13 Imagen del jugador CO I. Vélez Def 32 173 68 2 1 6 1
    19 Imagen del jugador CO A. Pérez Def 22 181 73 0 0 12 1
    20 Imagen del jugador CO J. Domínguez Def 29 175 70 0 0 12 2
    23 Imagen del jugador CL S. Toro Def 26 179 0 0 0 5 1
    24 Imagen del jugador CO F. Noguera Def 29 178 75 0 0 2 1
    25 Imagen del jugador CO D. Álvarez Def 24 187 80 0 0 0 0
    27 Imagen del jugador CO G. Támara Def 20 180 76 0 0 3 0
    8 Imagen del jugador CO F. Cañaveral Cen 28 176 81 0 0 0 0
    10 Imagen del jugador CO J. Barrera Cen 21 172 68 5 0 8 0
    15 Imagen del jugador CO L. Narváez Cen 32 179 82 2 0 7 1
    16 Imagen del jugador CO V. Hernández Cen 27 160 61 19 2 6 1
    18 Imagen del jugador CO Y. González Cen 22 182 75 2 0 1 0
    26 Imagen del jugador CO L. Escalante Cen 24 170 74 6 0 3 1
    28 Imagen del jugador CO E. Serje Cen 20 0 0 0 0 8 0
    30 Imagen del jugador CO Y. Ramírez Cen 33 172 73 0 0 0 0
    31 Imagen del jugador CO L. Sandoval Cen 0 0 0 0 0 0
    32 Imagen del jugador CO B. Frías Cen 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador CO H. Martínez Cen 19 185 0 0 0 0 0
    7 Imagen del jugador CO S. Hernández Del 30 178 75 1 2 5 0
    9 Imagen del jugador PY R. Ovelar Del 31 180 82 9 0 1 0
    11 Imagen del jugador CO J. Rodríguez Del 23 178 68 0 0 1 0
    14 Imagen del jugador CO E. Toloza Del 32 175 75 7 0 4 1
    17 Imagen del jugador CO M. Rangel Del 25 186 80 1 0 0 0
    21 Imagen del jugador CO C. Palacios Del 23 186 90 1 0 2 0
    29 Imagen del jugador CO J. Aguirre Del 29 169 68 4 0 2 0
    Imagen del jugador CO G. Hernández Cen 40 172 69 0 0 0 0