We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of SHAWN ROBERT

S. NICKLAW Edmonton


  • Name: 
    Shawn Robert Nicklaw
  • Date of birth: 
    15/04/1989
  • Country: 
    Guam GU
  • Number: 
    22

Total


Matches

32

Fouls

0

Goals

0

Assists

2

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


L NASL Sat, 05 Nov (19:00)
W NASL Dom, 23 Oct (20:00) x1
L NASL Dom, 16 Oct (00:00)
L NASL Wed, 12 Oct (23:30)
W NASL Dom, 09 Oct (20:00)
W NASL Dom, 02 Oct (20:00) x1
D NASL Wed, 28 Sep (23:00)
L NASL Sat, 24 Sep (23:30)
D NASL Sat, 17 Sep (23:00)
D NASL Thu, 15 Sep (01:00)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    L NASL Sat, 05 Nov (19:00)
    W NASL Dom, 23 Oct (20:00) x1
    L NASL Dom, 16 Oct (00:00)
    L NASL Wed, 12 Oct (23:30)
    W NASL Dom, 09 Oct (20:00)
    W NASL Dom, 02 Oct (20:00) x1
    D NASL Wed, 28 Sep (23:00)
    L NASL Sat, 24 Sep (23:30)
    D NASL Sat, 17 Sep (23:00)
    D NASL Thu, 15 Sep (01:00)
    L NASL Dom, 11 Sep (20:00)
    D NASL Fri, 02 Sep (23:00) x1x1
    D NASL Dom, 28 Aug (20:00) x1
    W NASL Sat, 20 Aug (23:30) x1
    W NASL Dom, 14 Aug (20:00)
    W NASL Sat, 06 Aug (23:30) x1
    W NASL Dom, 31 Jul (20:00)
    W NASL Thu, 28 Jul (01:00)
    L NASL Sat, 23 Jul (23:30)
    W NASL Dom, 17 Jul (20:00)
    W NASL Dom, 10 Jul (20:00)
    L U. Open Cup Wed, 15 Jun (23:00)
    D NASL Sat, 11 Jun (20:00) x1
    D NASL Dom, 05 Jun (00:55)
    D U. Open Cup Wed, 01 Jun (23:00)
    D NASL Sat, 28 May (23:00)
    L NASL Dom, 22 May (18:00)
    L NASL Dom, 15 May (00:00)
    L NASL Wed, 04 May (22:30)
    D NASL Sat, 23 Apr (23:00)
    W NASL Fri, 15 Apr (23:00)
    L NASL Dom, 10 Apr (22:00)

    Playmates


    No hay datos disponibles