We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of SHO

S. NARUOKA Albirex Niigata


  • Name: 
    Sho Naruoka
  • Date of birth: 
    31/05/1984
  • Place of birth: 
    Shizuoka
  • Country: 
    Japan JP
  • Number: 
    18
  • Position: 
    Centrocampista
  • Weight: 
    72.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.75(cm)

Total


Matches

29

Fouls

0

Goals

2

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


L J. League Thu, 03 Nov (04:30)
L J. League Sat, 29 Oct (05:00)
L J. League Sat, 22 Oct (05:00)
W J. League Sat, 01 Oct (06:00)
L J. League Dom, 25 Sep (07:30)
L J. League Sat, 17 Sep (05:00)
L J. League Sat, 10 Sep (10:00)
L J. League Sat, 27 Aug (10:00)
W J. League Sat, 20 Aug (10:00)
L J. League Sat, 13 Aug (09:00)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    L J. League Thu, 03 Nov (04:30)
    L J. League Sat, 29 Oct (05:00)
    L J. League Sat, 22 Oct (05:00)
    W J. League Sat, 01 Oct (06:00)
    L J. League Dom, 25 Sep (07:30)
    L J. League Sat, 17 Sep (05:00)
    L J. League Sat, 10 Sep (10:00)
    L J. League Sat, 27 Aug (10:00)
    W J. League Sat, 20 Aug (10:00)
    L J. League Sat, 13 Aug (09:00)
    W J. League Sat, 06 Aug (10:00)
    L J. League Sat, 30 Jul (10:00)
    W J. League Sat, 23 Jul (10:00)
    L J. League Dom, 17 Jul (10:00)
    L J. League Wed, 13 Jul (10:00)
    L J. League Sat, 09 Jul (10:00)
    L J. League Sat, 02 Jul (10:00)
    W J. League Sat, 25 Jun (10:00)
    D J. League Sat, 18 Jun (10:00) x1
    W J. League Sat, 11 Jun (05:00) x1
    L J. League Dom, 29 May (05:00)
    D J. League Cup Wed, 25 May (10:00)
    D J. League Sat, 21 May (10:00)
    W J. League Cup Wed, 18 May (10:00)
    D J. League Sat, 14 May (05:00)
    L J. League Dom, 10 Apr (07:00)
    L J. League Cup Wed, 06 Apr (10:00)
    W J. League Cup Dom, 27 Mar (07:00)
    L J. League Cup Wed, 23 Mar (10:00)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    1 Imagen del jugador JP T. Kurokawa Por 35 184 76 0 0 0 0
    21 Imagen del jugador JP T. Morita Por 26 191 82 0 0 2 0
    22 Imagen del jugador JP G. Kawanami Por 25 192 82 0 0 1 0
    2 Imagen del jugador JP K. Ono Def 27 180 75 1 0 2 0
    3 Imagen del jugador JP S. Masuda Def 24 189 75 1 0 0 0
    4 Imagen del jugador NZ M. Fitzgerald Def 28 185 76 1 0 5 0
    5 Imagen del jugador JP T. Maeno Def 28 170 63 0 0 2 0
    7 Imagen del jugador BR Bruno Cortez Def 29 178 76 1 3 3 0
    24 Imagen del jugador JP R. Nishimura Def 23 182 73 0 0 1 0
    27 Imagen del jugador JP K. Matsubara Def 23 177 66 0 0 4 0
    28 Imagen del jugador JP F. Hayakawa Def 22 170 0 0 0 2 0
    30 Imagen del jugador JP T. Hasegawa Def 0 0 0 0 0 0
    6 Imagen del jugador JP Y. Kobayashi Cen 28 179 70 0 1 5 0
    8 Imagen del jugador BR Léo Silva Cen 32 181 75 6 2 6 1
    13 Imagen del jugador JP M. Kato Cen 25 174 64 0 5 0 0
    17 Imagen del jugador JP Y. Ito Cen 24 171 63 2 2 1 0
    25 Imagen del jugador JP K. Koizumi Cen 21 172 67 0 0 4 0
    26 Imagen del jugador JP G. Hayama Cen 23 176 68 1 1 0 0
    29 Imagen del jugador JP K. Miyazaki Cen 0 0 0 0 0 0
    37 Imagen del jugador JP G. Notsuda Cen 22 175 68 2 1 1 0
    41 Imagen del jugador JP K. Kozuka Cen 22 172 64 2 0 1 0
    9 Imagen del jugador JP R. Yamazaki Del 27 171 66 3 3 2 0
    10 Imagen del jugador BR Rafael Silva Del 24 0 0 15 3 8 0
    11 Imagen del jugador JP H. Ibusuki Del 25 197 92 3 1 5 0
    14 Imagen del jugador JP T. Tanaka Del 34 167 63 3 1 2 0
    19 Imagen del jugador JP M. Suzuki Del 22 184 74 2 1 0 0
    32 Imagen del jugador BR Kalil Del 0 0 0 0 0 0