We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of SHANE

S. GRIMES Drogheda United


  • Name: 
    Shane Grimes
  • Date of birth: 
    09/03/1987
  • Place of birth: 
    Dundalk
  • Country: 
    Ireland IE
  • Position: 
    Centrocampista
  • Weight: 
    75.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.84(cm)

Total


Matches

30

Fouls

0

Goals

0

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


W P. Division Mon, 17 Oct (19:00)
W P. Division Mar, 11 Oct (18:05)
L P. Division Sat, 08 Oct (18:00)
D FAI Cup Dom, 02 Oct (12:45)
D P. Division Mar, 20 Sep (18:05)
W P. Division Mon, 12 Sep (18:45)
W FAI Cup Fri, 09 Sep (18:45)
W P. Division Fri, 02 Sep (18:45)
W P. Division Fri, 26 Aug (19:00)
D U. Champions League Mar, 23 Aug (18:45)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    W P. Division Mon, 17 Oct (19:00)
    W P. Division Mar, 11 Oct (18:05)
    L P. Division Sat, 08 Oct (18:00)
    D FAI Cup Dom, 02 Oct (12:45)
    D P. Division Mar, 20 Sep (18:05)
    W P. Division Mon, 12 Sep (18:45)
    W FAI Cup Fri, 09 Sep (18:45)
    W P. Division Fri, 02 Sep (18:45)
    W P. Division Fri, 26 Aug (19:00)
    D U. Champions League Mar, 23 Aug (18:45)
    L U. Champions League Wed, 17 Aug (18:45)
    L P. Division Wed, 10 Aug (19:00)
    W U. Champions League Mar, 02 Aug (19:00)
    L U. Champions League Mar, 26 Jul (18:00)
    D U. Champions League Wed, 20 Jul (19:15)
    D U. Champions League Wed, 13 Jul (18:45)
    W P. Division Fri, 01 Jul (18:45)
    L P. Division Fri, 03 Jun (19:00)
    W P. Division Dom, 29 May (16:00)
    W P. Division Fri, 13 May (19:00)
    W P. Division Mar, 10 May (18:45)
    W P. Division Fri, 06 May (19:00)
    W P. Division Fri, 29 Apr (18:45)
    D L. Cup Mon, 18 Apr (18:45)
    W P. Division Sat, 09 Apr (18:30)
    D P. Division Fri, 01 Apr (18:45)
    W P. Division Thu, 24 Mar (19:45)
    L P. Division Fri, 18 Mar (19:45)
    W P. Division Fri, 11 Mar (19:45)
    W P. Division Sat, 05 Mar (19:30)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    Imagen del jugador IE D. Ryan Por 28 0 0 0 0 1 0
    Imagen del jugador IE M. Schlingermann Por 25 183 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE D. Connolly Por 20 0 0 0 0 0 1
    Imagen del jugador IE P. Andrews Def 26 195 88 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE A. McNally Def 34 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE C. McGuigan Def 26 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE C. O'Connor Def 21 0 0 1 0 4 0
    Imagen del jugador IE D. Doyle Cen 36 180 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE Gavin Brennan Cen 28 0 0 0 0 1 0
    Imagen del jugador IE M. Daly Cen 27 185 78 0 0 1 0
    Imagen del jugador IE G. Holohan Cen 24 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE P. Crowley Cen 36 178 0 0 0 2 0
    Imagen del jugador IE S. Maher Cen 28 180 73 0 0 3 0
    Imagen del jugador IE A. McCann Cen 31 185 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE C. Brady Cen 31 168 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE P. Hughes Del 36 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE G. O'Neill Del 34 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE C. Walshe Del 24 0 0 0 0 0 0