We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of STEVEN

S. BEATTIE Bohemians


  • Name: 
    Steven Beattie
  • Date of birth: 
    20/08/1988
  • Country: 
    Ireland IE
  • Position: 
    Delantero
  • Weight: 
    70.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.52(cm)

Total


Matches

34

Fouls

0

Goals

5

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


D FAI Cup Dom, 06 Nov (15:40) x1
L P. Division Fri, 28 Oct (18:45)
W P. Division Fri, 21 Oct (18:45) x1
L P. Division Mon, 17 Oct (18:45)
W P. Division Fri, 14 Oct (18:45)
L P. Division Mar, 11 Oct (18:05) x1
W P. Division Sat, 08 Oct (18:00)
W FAI Cup Dom, 02 Oct (14:55)
W P. Division Mon, 19 Sep (19:00) x2
W FAI Cup Fri, 09 Sep (18:45) x1

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    D FAI Cup Dom, 06 Nov (15:40) x1
    L P. Division Fri, 28 Oct (18:45)
    W P. Division Fri, 21 Oct (18:45) x1
    L P. Division Mon, 17 Oct (18:45)
    W P. Division Fri, 14 Oct (18:45)
    L P. Division Mar, 11 Oct (18:05) x1
    W P. Division Sat, 08 Oct (18:00)
    W FAI Cup Dom, 02 Oct (14:55)
    W P. Division Mon, 19 Sep (19:00) x2
    W FAI Cup Fri, 09 Sep (18:45) x1
    W P. Division Mar, 30 Aug (18:45)
    W P. Division Fri, 26 Aug (18:45)
    L P. Division Mon, 08 Aug (18:45)
    L U. Europa League Thu, 04 Aug (18:45) x1
    L U. Europa League Thu, 28 Jul (18:00)
    W U. Europa League Thu, 21 Jul (18:45) x1
    D U. Europa League Thu, 14 Jul (17:00)
    W P. Division Dom, 10 Jul (16:00)
    D U. Europa League Thu, 07 Jul (18:45) x1
    W U. Europa League Thu, 30 Jun (18:45)
    W P. Division Fri, 03 Jun (19:00)
    W P. Division Dom, 29 May (14:00)
    W P. Division Fri, 13 May (18:45)
    W P. Division Mar, 10 May (18:45)
    W P. Division Sat, 07 May (18:30)
    W P. Division Fri, 29 Apr (18:45)
    W P. Division Mon, 25 Apr (18:45) x1
    W P. Division Fri, 22 Apr (18:45)
    D P. Division Fri, 15 Apr (18:45)
    D P. Division Fri, 08 Apr (18:45)
    D P. Division Sat, 02 Apr (18:45)
    W P. Division Fri, 18 Mar (19:45) x1
    W P. Division Mon, 14 Mar (19:45) x3
    W P. Division Fri, 04 Mar (19:45)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    Imagen del jugador IE L. Murphy Por 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE D. Delany Por 36 183 83 0 0 1 0
    Imagen del jugador IE D. Pender Def 32 175 73 0 0 5 0
    Imagen del jugador IE P. McCabe Def 23 178 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE R. Lopes Def 24 0 0 2 0 5 0
    Imagen del jugador IE A. Price Def 34 191 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE J. Memery Def 23 183 79 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE J. Hyland Cen 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE P. Kavanagh Cen 30 0 0 2 0 7 0
    Imagen del jugador IE D. Mulcahy Cen 38 0 0 0 0 4 0
    Imagen del jugador IE S. Traynor Cen 25 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE R. McEvoy Cen 26 191 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE K. Buckley Cen 24 0 0 2 0 3 1
    Imagen del jugador IE K. Devaney Cen 26 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE Daniel Byrne Cen 23 0 0 1 0 8 0
    Imagen del jugador IE D. Reynor Cen 23 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE K. Moore Cen 28 170 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE C. Walsh Cen 24 182 77 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE L. Whelan Cen 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE A. Murphy Cen 34 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE P. Collins Cen 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE K. Mahoney Del 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE D. Corcoran Del 27 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE Jason Byrne Del 38 180 79 0 0 0 0