We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of RODOLFO

RODOLFO Oeste


  • Name: 
    Rodolfo de Almeida Guimarães
  • Date of birth: 
    03/05/1993
  • Place of birth: 
    Mesquita
  • Country: 
    Brazil BR
  • Position: 
    Centrocampista
  • Height: 
    1.73(cm)

Total


Matches

35

Fouls

0

Goals

3

Assists

3

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


W Serie B Sat, 26 Nov (19:30)
L Serie B Fri, 18 Nov (21:15)
D Serie B Sat, 12 Nov (19:30)
D Serie B Mar, 08 Nov (21:15)
D Serie B Sat, 05 Nov (23:00)
D Serie B Mar, 25 Oct (21:15) x1
D Serie B Sat, 22 Oct (18:20)
D Serie B Mar, 11 Oct (22:15)
D Serie B Sat, 08 Oct (19:30) x1
L Serie B Mar, 04 Oct (23:30)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    W Serie B Sat, 26 Nov (19:30)
    L Serie B Fri, 18 Nov (21:15)
    D Serie B Sat, 12 Nov (19:30)
    D Serie B Mar, 08 Nov (21:15)
    D Serie B Sat, 05 Nov (23:00)
    D Serie B Mar, 25 Oct (21:15) x1
    D Serie B Sat, 22 Oct (18:20)
    D Serie B Mar, 11 Oct (22:15)
    D Serie B Sat, 08 Oct (19:30) x1
    L Serie B Mar, 04 Oct (23:30)
    L Serie B Sat, 01 Oct (21:30)
    L Serie B Sat, 24 Sep (00:30)
    D Serie B Dom, 18 Sep (00:00)
    L Serie B Mar, 13 Sep (23:30)
    L Serie B Sat, 10 Sep (19:30)
    D Serie B Sat, 03 Sep (19:00) x1x1
    L Serie B Mar, 30 Aug (23:30)
    W Serie B Sat, 27 Aug (19:00)
    D Serie B Fri, 19 Aug (22:15)
    D Serie B Wed, 03 Aug (00:30)
    W Serie B Sat, 30 Jul (19:00)
    D Serie B Mar, 19 Jul (22:15)
    D Serie B Fri, 15 Jul (22:15)
    L P. A1 Dom, 08 May (19:00)
    D P. A1 Dom, 01 May (19:00)
    D P. A1 Sat, 23 Apr (21:30)
    L P. A1 Dom, 10 Apr (19:00)
    W P. A1 Sat, 02 Apr (13:00)
    W P. A1 Wed, 30 Mar (22:30) x2x1
    D P. A1 Sat, 26 Mar (21:30)
    D P. A1 Wed, 23 Mar (22:30)
    L P. A1 Sat, 27 Feb (21:30)
    L P. A1 Sat, 20 Feb (23:00)
    L P. A1 Thu, 04 Feb (21:30)
    W P. A1 Dom, 31 Jan (13:00)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    Imagen del jugador BR Felipe Alves Por 28 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Jeferson Por 22 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Fabio Por 26 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Fernandinho Def 31 180 62 0
    Imagen del jugador BR João Pedro Def 20 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Rafael Rocha Def 27 174 70 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Felipe Rodrigues Def 21 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR André Castro Def 25 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Elbis Def 23 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Bruno Silva Def 28 183 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Amaral Def 29 167 60 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Luís Felipe Def 25 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Francis Cen 34 180 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Wendel Cen 25 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Sandro Silva Cen 32 186 76 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Elivelton Cen 24 169 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Marquinhos Cen 27 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR João Paulo Cen 20 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Bruno Sabiá Cen 22 179 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Felipe Cen 25 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Danielzinho Cen 20 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Pedro Carmona Cen 28 176 76 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Dionísio Cen 28 169 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Francisco Alex Cen 32 178 71 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Patrik Silva Cen 26 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Mauricio Cen 22 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Betinho Cen 28 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Danielzinho Cen 22 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Ricardo Bueno Del 29 183 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Renan Mota Del 25 163 64 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Crysan Del 20 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Leo Melo Del 21 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Matheus Vargas Del 20 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Mike Del 23 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Marcus Vinícius Del 26 179 79 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Thiago Gomes Del 20 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Wesley Del 35 175 68 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Boituva Del 22 0 0 0