We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of RICHARD

R. GOMES Arbroath


  • Name: 
    Richard Soares Gomes
  • Date of birth: 
    19/07/1993
  • Country: 
    Canada CA
  • Number: 
    21
  • Position: 
    Portero
  • Weight: 
    82.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.86(cm)

Total


Matches

16

Fouls

0

Goals

0

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


D L. Two Sat, 19 Nov (15:00)
W L. Two Sat, 12 Nov (15:00)
W L. Two Sat, 05 Nov (15:00)
D L. Two Sat, 29 Oct (14:00)
W S. Cup Sat, 22 Oct (14:00)
W L. Two Sat, 15 Oct (14:00)
D L. Two Sat, 01 Oct (14:00)
D L. Two Sat, 24 Sep (14:00)
D L. Two Sat, 17 Sep (14:00)
L L. Two Sat, 10 Sep (14:00)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    D L. Two Sat, 19 Nov (15:00)
    W L. Two Sat, 12 Nov (15:00)
    W L. Two Sat, 05 Nov (15:00)
    D L. Two Sat, 29 Oct (14:00)
    W S. Cup Sat, 22 Oct (14:00)
    W L. Two Sat, 15 Oct (14:00)
    D L. Two Sat, 01 Oct (14:00)
    D L. Two Sat, 24 Sep (14:00)
    D L. Two Sat, 17 Sep (14:00)
    L L. Two Sat, 10 Sep (14:00)
    W L. Two Sat, 27 Aug (14:00)
    W L. Two Sat, 20 Aug (14:00)
    D C. Cup Wed, 17 Aug (18:45)
    D L. Two Sat, 13 Aug (14:00)
    D L. Two Sat, 06 Aug (14:00)
    W C. Cup Mar, 02 Aug (18:45)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    1 Imagen del jugador E2 R. Mutch Por 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador E2 R. Douglas Por 44 190 0 0 0 0 0
    4 Imagen del jugador E2 R. Little Def 27 175 0 0 0 0 1
    5 Imagen del jugador E2 C. Hamilton Def 24 0 0 1 0 0 0
    14 Imagen del jugador E2 M. Dunlop Def 23 0 0 0 0 0 0
    17 Imagen del jugador E2 J. Thomson Def 19 178 81 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador E2 Craig Wilson Def 30 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador EN J. Sukar Def 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
    2 Imagen del jugador E2 M. Whatley Cen 26 0 0 0 1 0 0
    3 Imagen del jugador E2 G. Phillips Cen 28 0 0 0 0 0 0
    6 Imagen del jugador E2 Ryan McCord Cen 27 173 64 0 0 2 0
    8 Imagen del jugador E2 M. Scott Cen 30 181 73 0 0 1 0
    12 Imagen del jugador E2 G. Malin Cen 28 0 0 0 0 0 0
    15 Imagen del jugador E2 D. Gold Cen 23 0 0 0 0 0 0
    16 Imagen del jugador E2 L. Callaghan Cen 22 175 60 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador E2 J. Brown Cen 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador E2 R. Stewart Cen 23 0 0 0 0 0 0
    7 Imagen del jugador E2 O. Kader Del 30 0 0 0 0 0 0
    9 Imagen del jugador E2 B. Prunty Del 33 175 66 0 0 0 0
    10 Imagen del jugador E2 S. Doris Del 28 180 69 0 0 1 0
    11 Imagen del jugador E2 B. Linn Del 31 173 67 0 0 0 0
    18 Imagen del jugador WA K. Hester Del 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador E2 J. Skelly Del 19 0 0 0 0 0 0