We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of ROBBIE

R. FINDLEY Rayo OKC


  • Name: 
    Robbie Findley
  • Date of birth: 
    04/08/1985
  • Place of birth: 
    Phoenix
  • Number: 
    55
  • Weight: 
    74.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.75(cm)

Total


Matches

25

Fouls

0

Goals

4

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


L NASL Sat, 05 Nov (23:00)
W NASL Wed, 12 Oct (23:30)
W NASL Dom, 09 Oct (00:00)
D NASL Sat, 24 Sep (23:00)
D NASL Thu, 15 Sep (01:00)
W NASL Mon, 12 Sep (00:00)
L NASL Dom, 04 Sep (00:00)
L NASL Dom, 21 Aug (01:00) x1
L NASL Sat, 13 Aug (23:30)
D NASL Dom, 07 Aug (20:00)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    L NASL Sat, 05 Nov (23:00)
    W NASL Wed, 12 Oct (23:30)
    W NASL Dom, 09 Oct (00:00)
    D NASL Sat, 24 Sep (23:00)
    D NASL Thu, 15 Sep (01:00)
    W NASL Mon, 12 Sep (00:00)
    L NASL Dom, 04 Sep (00:00)
    L NASL Dom, 21 Aug (01:00) x1
    L NASL Sat, 13 Aug (23:30)
    D NASL Dom, 07 Aug (20:00)
    D NASL Dom, 31 Jul (01:00)
    W NASL Thu, 28 Jul (01:00)
    L NASL Sat, 23 Jul (23:30)
    W NASL Dom, 17 Jul (01:00)
    D NASL Thu, 14 Jul (01:00)
    W NASL Dom, 10 Jul (16:00)
    D NASL Dom, 03 Jul (01:00) x1
    D NASL Sat, 11 Jun (23:00)
    W NASL Dom, 05 Jun (01:00)
    D U. Open Cup Thu, 02 Jun (01:00)
    D NASL Sat, 14 May (23:30)
    W NASL Sat, 07 May (23:00) x1
    W NASL Sat, 23 Apr (00:00) x1
    L NASL Dom, 10 Apr (00:00)
    D NASL Dom, 03 Apr (00:10)

    Playmates


    No hay datos disponibles