We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of ROGER

R. CAÑAS Astana


  • Name: 
    Roger Cañas Henao
  • Date of birth: 
    27/03/1990
  • Place of birth: 
    Medellín
  • Country: 
    Colombia CO
  • Position: 
    Centrocampista
  • Weight: 
    85.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.9(cm)

Total


Matches

40

Fouls

2

Goals

1

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


W U. Europa League Thu, 24 Nov (16:00)
D P. League Sat, 29 Oct (09:00)
D P. League Wed, 26 Oct (09:00)
W P. League Dom, 23 Oct (09:00)
L U. Europa League Thu, 20 Oct (19:05) x1x1
L P. League Dom, 16 Oct (12:00)
W P. League Dom, 02 Oct (13:00)
D U. Europa League Thu, 29 Sep (15:00)
W P. League Dom, 25 Sep (10:00)
W P. League Dom, 18 Sep (14:00)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    W U. Europa League Thu, 24 Nov (16:00)
    D P. League Sat, 29 Oct (09:00)
    D P. League Wed, 26 Oct (09:00)
    W P. League Dom, 23 Oct (09:00)
    L U. Europa League Thu, 20 Oct (19:05) x1x1
    L P. League Dom, 16 Oct (12:00)
    W P. League Dom, 02 Oct (13:00)
    D U. Europa League Thu, 29 Sep (15:00)
    W P. League Dom, 25 Sep (10:00)
    W P. League Dom, 18 Sep (14:00)
    L U. Europa League Thu, 15 Sep (17:00) x1
    L P. League Sat, 10 Sep (11:00)
    D U. Europa League Thu, 25 Aug (18:00)
    W P. League Dom, 21 Aug (13:00)
    W U. Europa League Thu, 18 Aug (14:00)
    W P. League Fri, 12 Aug (10:00)
    L P. League Dom, 07 Aug (11:00)
    L U. Champions League Wed, 03 Aug (18:45) x1
    D U. Champions League Wed, 27 Jul (14:00)
    W U. Champions League Wed, 20 Jul (14:00)
    W P. League Sat, 16 Jul (11:00) x1
    D U. Champions League Wed, 13 Jul (17:15)
    L P. League Thu, 23 Jun (14:00)
    D P. League Dom, 19 Jun (10:00)
    W P. League Wed, 15 Jun (13:00)
    W P. League Sat, 11 Jun (10:00) x1
    W P. League Thu, 02 Jun (11:00)
    W P. League Dom, 29 May (14:00)
    W P. League Sat, 21 May (10:00) x1
    L P. League Dom, 15 May (12:00)
    W P. League Mar, 10 May (10:00)
    W P. League Thu, 05 May (11:00)
    W P. League Dom, 01 May (09:00)
    D P. League Sat, 23 Apr (12:00) x1
    W P. League Dom, 17 Apr (10:00)
    W P. League Wed, 13 Apr (10:00)
    W P. League Sat, 09 Apr (10:00) x1
    W P. League Dom, 03 Apr (10:00)
    W P. League Dom, 20 Mar (09:00)
    W P. League Sat, 12 Mar (10:00)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    Imagen del jugador KZ A. Mokin Por 35 0 0 0 0 1 0
    Imagen del jugador KZ A. Duysen Por 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador KZ N. Eric Por 34 197 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador KZ S. Sovet Def 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador KZ A. Beysebekov Def 24 0 0 0 0 4 0
    Imagen del jugador KZ K. Engel Def 28 178 77 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BA M. Anicic Def 27 0 0 6 0 5 0
    Imagen del jugador KZ S. Maliy Def 26 191 79 0 0 3 0
    Imagen del jugador KZ B. Kulbekov Def 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BY I. Shitov Def 30 185 80 0 0 4 0
    Imagen del jugador KZ A. Nurgaliev Cen 29 174 64 7 1 5 0
    Imagen del jugador KZ M. Zhakipbayev Cen 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador KZ A. Tagybergen Cen 26 0 0 2 0 6 0
    Imagen del jugador KZ A. Zhunussov Cen 21 0 0 0 0 2 0
    Imagen del jugador KZ S. Sagnayev Cen 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador KZ Y. Logvinenko Cen 28 187 80 3 0 7 0
    Imagen del jugador KZ A. Aliyev Cen 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador KZ S. Muzhikov Cen 27 0 0 3 1 12 0
    Imagen del jugador CS N. Maksimovic Cen 21 0 0 5 0 4 0
    Imagen del jugador KZ A. Kalabayev Cen 20 168 158 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador KZ D. Zainetdinov Cen 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador KZ D. Shomko Cen 26 0 0 1 1 9 0
    Imagen del jugador KZ G. Najaryan Cen 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador KZ A. Saginov Cen 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador KZ T. Nuserbayev Cen 28 0 0 6 0 5 0
    Imagen del jugador KZ A. Saulet Cen 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador GH P. Twumasi Del 22 176 0 6 3 5 0
    Imagen del jugador MK A. Ibraimi Del 28 178 71 1 0 1 0
    Imagen del jugador KZ V. Pron Del 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador CS D. Despotovic Del 24 0 0 10 0 3 0
    Imagen del jugador KZ V. Prokopenko Del 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador NG L. Haruna Cen 26 185 77 1 0 2 0