We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of PETAR

P. DJENIC Baulmes


  • Name: 
    Petar Djenic
  • Date of birth: 
    14/04/1977
  • Place of birth: 
    Nis
  • Country: 
    Serbia and montenegro CS
  • Position: 
    Defensa

Total


Matches

25

Fouls

0

Goals

0

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


L T. Saturday 12 Apr 2015 (12:30)
D T. Saturday 04 Apr 2015 (15:00)
W T. Saturday 29 Mar 2015 (13:00)
L T. Saturday 22 Mar 2015 (13:30)
D T. Saturday 15 Mar 2015 (13:30)
D T. Saturday 08 Mar 2015 (13:30)
W T. Saturday 01 Mar 2015 (13:30)
D T. Saturday 22 Feb 2015 (13:00)
D T. Saturday 08 Feb 2015 (13:30)
W T. Saturday 01 Feb 2015 (13:30)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    L T. Saturday 12 Apr 2015 (12:30)
    D T. Saturday 04 Apr 2015 (15:00)
    W T. Saturday 29 Mar 2015 (13:00)
    L T. Saturday 22 Mar 2015 (13:30)
    D T. Saturday 15 Mar 2015 (13:30)
    D T. Saturday 08 Mar 2015 (13:30)
    W T. Saturday 01 Mar 2015 (13:30)
    D T. Saturday 22 Feb 2015 (13:00)
    D T. Saturday 08 Feb 2015 (13:30)
    W T. Saturday 01 Feb 2015 (13:30)
    W T. Saturday 18 Jan 2015 (13:30)
    W T. Saturday 14 Dec 2014 (13:00)
    W T. Saturday 07 Dec 2014 (13:30)
    D T. Saturday 30 Nov 2014 (13:30)
    W T. Saturday 23 Nov 2014 (13:30)
    W T. Saturday 16 Nov 2014 (13:00)
    W T. Saturday 09 Nov 2014 (13:30)
    W T. Saturday 02 Nov 2014 (13:00)
    W T. Saturday 26 Oct 2014 (12:30)
    D T. Saturday 12 Oct 2014 (12:30)
    W T. Saturday 05 Oct 2014 (12:30)
    W T. Saturday 28 Sep 2014 (12:30)
    W T. Saturday 14 Sep 2014 (12:30)
    W T. Saturday 07 Sep 2014 (12:00)
    D T. Saturday 31 Aug 2014 (12:30)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    Imagen del jugador CH A. Kaced Cen 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador CH M. Moukoko Del 39 0 0 0