We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of NUELSON

N. WAU Gemert


  • Name: 
    Nuelson Wau
  • Date of birth: 
    17/12/1980
  • Place of birth: 
    Geldrop
  • Country: 
    Netherlands antilles AN
  • Position: 
    Defensa
  • Weight: 
    67.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.75(cm)

Total


Matches

23

Fouls

0

Goals

0

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


L T. Saturday 30 Mar 2013 (13:30)
W T. Saturday 23 Mar 2013 (18:30)
L T. Saturday 10 Mar 2013 (13:30)
L T. Saturday 03 Mar 2013 (13:00)
L T. Saturday 16 Feb 2013 (18:00)
D T. Saturday 16 Dec 2012 (13:30)
L T. Saturday 24 Nov 2012 (18:00)
L T. Saturday 18 Nov 2012 (13:00)
L T. Saturday 11 Nov 2012 (13:30)
L T. Saturday 04 Nov 2012 (13:00)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    L T. Saturday 30 Mar 2013 (13:30)
    W T. Saturday 23 Mar 2013 (18:30)
    L T. Saturday 10 Mar 2013 (13:30)
    L T. Saturday 03 Mar 2013 (13:00)
    L T. Saturday 16 Feb 2013 (18:00)
    D T. Saturday 16 Dec 2012 (13:30)
    L T. Saturday 24 Nov 2012 (18:00)
    L T. Saturday 18 Nov 2012 (13:00)
    L T. Saturday 11 Nov 2012 (13:30)
    L T. Saturday 04 Nov 2012 (13:00)
    W T. Saturday 28 Oct 2012 (13:30)
    W T. Saturday 14 Oct 2012 (12:30)
    L T. Saturday 07 Oct 2012 (12:30)
    L T. Saturday 30 Sep 2012 (12:30)
    L K. Beker 26 Sep 2012 (18:00)
    L T. Saturday 22 Sep 2012 (17:30)
    D T. Saturday 15 Sep 2012 (17:00)
    W T. Saturday 09 Sep 2012 (12:00)
    L T. Saturday 02 Sep 2012 (12:00)
    L T. Saturday 29 Aug 2012 (18:00)
    D T. Saturday 25 Aug 2012 (17:00)
    W K. Beker 22 Aug 2012 (18:00)
    W T. Saturday 19 Aug 2012 (12:30)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    Imagen del jugador AN D. Fonken Por 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador AN M. Gloudemans Por 36 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador AN S. van Ommeren Por 31 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador AN M. Adriaans Por 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador AN P. Ploegmakers Por 24 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador AN R. van den Elzen Def 29 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador AN F. Fleuren Def 31 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador AN R. Paardekooper Def 29 187 79 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador AN J. van der Putten Def 27 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador AN S. Verberkt Def 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador AN J. Beekmans Def 27 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador AN M. van Dijk Def 36 0 0 2 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador AN D. Bouma Def 31 0 0 2 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador AN P. van Zutven Def 35 0 0 1 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador AN E. van Dijk Cen 36 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador AN R. van Lankveld Cen 30 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador AN J. Spee Cen 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador AN B. van Schijndel Cen 30 0 0 5 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador AN G. van den Bosch Cen 23 0 0 1 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador AN J. Leyten Cen 27 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador AN J. Roosjen Cen 28 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador AN B. van Berlo Cen 29 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador AN R. Heijmans Del 29 0 0 3 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador AN R. van der Putten Del 30 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador AN L. Adriaansen Del 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador AN J. Habraken Del 28 171 65 3 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador AN J. Rijksen Del 28 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador AN J. Driessen Del 23 0 0 1 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador AN R. van de Beek Del 23 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador AN Y. van Brussel Del 22 0 0 0 0 0 0