We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of NILS

N. RÖSELER VVV


  • Name: 
    Nils Röseler
  • Date of birth: 
    10/02/1992
  • Place of birth: 
    Bad Bentheim
  • Country: 
    Germany DE
  • Number: 
    13
  • Position: 
    Defensa
  • Height: 
    1.92(cm)

Total


Matches

19

Fouls

0

Goals

1

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


D E. Divisie Fri, 02 Dec (19:00)
W E. Divisie Mon, 28 Nov (19:00)
W E. Divisie Fri, 25 Nov (19:00)
D E. Divisie Fri, 18 Nov (19:00)
W E. Divisie Fri, 04 Nov (19:00)
W E. Divisie Mon, 31 Oct (19:00)
L K. Beker Thu, 27 Oct (16:30) x1
W E. Divisie Fri, 21 Oct (18:00)
L E. Divisie Fri, 14 Oct (18:00)
W E. Divisie Fri, 30 Sep (18:00)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    D E. Divisie Fri, 02 Dec (19:00)
    W E. Divisie Mon, 28 Nov (19:00)
    W E. Divisie Fri, 25 Nov (19:00)
    D E. Divisie Fri, 18 Nov (19:00)
    W E. Divisie Fri, 04 Nov (19:00)
    W E. Divisie Mon, 31 Oct (19:00)
    L K. Beker Thu, 27 Oct (16:30) x1
    W E. Divisie Fri, 21 Oct (18:00)
    L E. Divisie Fri, 14 Oct (18:00)
    W E. Divisie Fri, 30 Sep (18:00)
    W E. Divisie Fri, 23 Sep (18:00)
    W K. Beker Mar, 20 Sep (16:30)
    L E. Divisie Fri, 16 Sep (18:00)
    L E. Divisie Fri, 09 Sep (18:00)
    W E. Divisie Fri, 26 Aug (18:00) x1
    L E. Divisie Mon, 22 Aug (18:00)
    W E. Divisie Fri, 19 Aug (18:00) x1
    W E. Divisie Fri, 12 Aug (18:00)
    W E. Divisie Fri, 05 Aug (18:00)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    1 Imagen del jugador AN M. de Fockert Por 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
    16 Imagen del jugador AN D. van Crooij Por 25 182 71 0 0 0 0
    22 Imagen del jugador AN R. Oomen Por 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
    30 Imagen del jugador AN S. Custers Por 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
    2 Imagen del jugador AN M. Rutten Def 23 0 0 0 0 0 0
    3 Imagen del jugador AN J. Promes Def 32 184 70 0 0 0 0
    4 Imagen del jugador AN R. Janssen Def 26 177 63 0 0 0 0
    17 Imagen del jugador AN T. Dekker Def 0 0 0 0 0 0
    18 Imagen del jugador AN L. Joosten Def 0 0 0 0 0 0
    25 Imagen del jugador AN E. Korkmaz Def 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
    27 Imagen del jugador AN R. Kochanowski Def 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
    31 Imagen del jugador AN S. Brinkman Def 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
    6 Imagen del jugador AN D. Post Cen 27 189 70 0 0 0 0
    8 Imagen del jugador AN C. Leemans Cen 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
    14 Imagen del jugador AN T. Receveur Cen 25 0 0 0 0 0 0
    21 Imagen del jugador JP R. Tashima Cen 0 0 0 0 0 0
    27 Imagen del jugador AN J. Rijkers Cen 0 0 0 0 0 0
    29 Imagen del jugador AN R. Gielen Cen 0 0 0 0 0 0
    32 Imagen del jugador AN J. Dzurlic Cen 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
    7 Imagen del jugador AN V. van Crooij Del 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
    9 Imagen del jugador AN R. Seuntjens Del 27 192 86 0 0 0 0
    10 Imagen del jugador AN J. Opoku Del 26 0 0 0 0 0 0
    11 Imagen del jugador AN L. Resida Del 27 0 0 0 0 0 0
    18 Imagen del jugador AN J. van Rijswijk Del 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
    19 Imagen del jugador AN T. Hunte Del 25 0 0 0 0 0 0
    20 Imagen del jugador AN J. Sleegers Del 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
    23 Imagen del jugador AN J. Respen Del 0 0 0 0 0 0
    24 Imagen del jugador AN L. Bezzat Del 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
    26 Imagen del jugador AN V. Bogaerts Del 18 0 0 0 0 0 0