We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of NAOKI

N. MAEDA Yokohama F. Marinos


  • Name: 
    Naoki Maeda
  • Date of birth: 
    17/11/1994
  • Place of birth: 
    Saitama
  • Country: 
    Japan JP
  • Number: 
    25
  • Position: 
    Centrocampista
  • Weight: 
    66.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.75(cm)

Total


Matches

25

Fouls

0

Goals

2

Assists

1

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


D J. League Thu, 03 Nov (04:30)
D J. League Sat, 29 Oct (05:00)
D J. League Sat, 22 Oct (05:00)
D J. League Cup Wed, 05 Oct (10:00)
W J. League Sat, 01 Oct (07:30) x1
L J. League Dom, 25 Sep (10:00)
W J. League Sat, 17 Sep (05:00) x1
W J. League Sat, 10 Sep (09:00)
W J. League Cup Dom, 04 Sep (09:00)
L J. League Cup Wed, 31 Aug (10:00)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    D J. League Thu, 03 Nov (04:30)
    D J. League Sat, 29 Oct (05:00)
    D J. League Sat, 22 Oct (05:00)
    D J. League Cup Wed, 05 Oct (10:00)
    W J. League Sat, 01 Oct (07:30) x1
    L J. League Dom, 25 Sep (10:00)
    W J. League Sat, 17 Sep (05:00) x1
    W J. League Sat, 10 Sep (09:00)
    W J. League Cup Dom, 04 Sep (09:00)
    L J. League Cup Wed, 31 Aug (10:00)
    D J. League Sat, 27 Aug (10:00)
    D J. League Sat, 13 Aug (10:00)
    W J. League Sat, 02 Jul (10:00) x1
    L J. League Sat, 25 Jun (10:00)
    D J. League Sat, 18 Jun (10:00)
    L J. League Sat, 14 May (10:00)
    D J. League Dom, 08 May (05:00)
    L J. League Wed, 04 May (05:00)
    L J. League Sat, 30 Apr (10:00)
    W J. League Cup Wed, 20 Apr (10:30)
    D J. League Dom, 10 Apr (04:00)
    L J. League Cup Wed, 06 Apr (10:30)
    D J. League Cup Wed, 23 Mar (10:00)
    D J. League Sat, 05 Mar (10:00)
    L J. League Sat, 27 Feb (09:30)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    1 Imagen del jugador JP T. Enomoto Por 33 180 73 0 0 0 0
    21 Imagen del jugador JP H. Iikura Por 30 180 72 0 0 0 0
    30 Imagen del jugador JP J. Taguchi Por 20 181 70 0 0 0 0
    31 Imagen del jugador JP T. Takahashi Por 27 181 71 0 0 0 0
    2 Imagen del jugador KP Jong-Soo Park Def 22 188 76 1 0 3 0
    4 Imagen del jugador JP Y. Kurihara Def 33 184 80 2 1 2 0
    5 Imagen del jugador BR Fabio Aguiar Def 27 186 78 3 0 4 0
    13 Imagen del jugador JP Yuzo Kobayashi Def 31 176 72 0 1 4 0
    15 Imagen del jugador JP I. Arai Def 23 185 75 0 0 0 0
    22 Imagen del jugador JP Y. Nakazawa Def 38 187 78 3 0 1 0
    23 Imagen del jugador JP T. Shimohira Def 28 178 68 1 1 1 0
    24 Imagen del jugador JP T. Kanai Def 26 174 60 1 1 1 0
    40 Imagen del jugador JP R. Takano Def 22 170 65 0 0 0 0
    42 Imagen del jugador JP K. Tsunemoto Def 18 172 64 0 0 0 0
    49 Imagen del jugador JP H. Sakamoto Def 0 0 0 0 0 0
    7 Imagen del jugador JP S. Hyodo Cen 31 171 65 3 1 1 0
    8 Imagen del jugador JP K. Nakamachi Cen 31 174 70 7 4 4 0
    10 Imagen del jugador JP S. Nakamura Cen 38 178 70 6 6 2 0
    11 Imagen del jugador JP M. Saito Cen 26 165 64 11 7 3 0
    18 Imagen del jugador JP K. Endo Cen 19 175 66 0 0 1 0
    26 Imagen del jugador JP K. Nakashima Cen 20 180 73 0 0 0 0
    28 Imagen del jugador JP T. Kida Cen 22 168 58 1 0 7 0
    29 Imagen del jugador JP J. Amano Cen 25 175 60 1 2 2 0
    43 Imagen del jugador JP K. Yoshio Cen 18 167 59 0 0 0 0
    44 Imagen del jugador JP H. Sata Cen 18 176 65 0 0 0 0
    9 Imagen del jugador BR Kayke Del 28 182 78 8 2 4 0
    14 Imagen del jugador JP M. Wada Del 19 176 74 0 0 0 0
    16 Imagen del jugador JP S. Ito Del 28 184 76 8 1 2 0
    17 Imagen del jugador JP C. Togashi Del 23 178 0 6 2 2 0
    20 Imagen del jugador Q. Martinus Del 25 0 0 4 3 11 0