We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of NUKOOLKIT

N. KRUTYAI Ubon UMT


  • Name: 
    Nukoolkit Krutyai
  • Date of birth: 
    23/09/1992
  • Country: 
    Thailand TH
  • Position: 
    Defensa
  • Weight: 
    70.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.75(cm)

Total


Matches

15

Fouls

0

Goals

0

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


L T. Premier League Sat, 14 May (11:00)
D T. Premier League Wed, 11 May (12:00)
D A. Champions League Wed, 04 May (10:30) x1
W T. Premier League Sat, 30 Apr (11:00)
L T. Premier League Wed, 27 Apr (12:00)
W T. Premier League Sat, 23 Apr (11:00)
L A. Champions League Wed, 20 Apr (10:30)
W T. Premier League Fri, 15 Apr (11:00)
L A. Champions League Mar, 05 Apr (11:00)
W T. Premier League Sat, 02 Apr (11:00)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    L T. Premier League Sat, 14 May (11:00)
    D T. Premier League Wed, 11 May (12:00)
    D A. Champions League Wed, 04 May (10:30) x1
    W T. Premier League Sat, 30 Apr (11:00)
    L T. Premier League Wed, 27 Apr (12:00)
    W T. Premier League Sat, 23 Apr (11:00)
    L A. Champions League Wed, 20 Apr (10:30)
    W T. Premier League Fri, 15 Apr (11:00)
    L A. Champions League Mar, 05 Apr (11:00)
    W T. Premier League Sat, 02 Apr (11:00)
    D T. Premier League Wed, 30 Mar (12:00)
    L A. Champions League Wed, 16 Mar (10:00)
    L A. Champions League Wed, 16 Mar (10:00)
    L A. Champions League Mar, 01 Mar (07:30)
    L A. Champions League Mar, 01 Mar (07:30)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    Imagen del jugador TH K. Boonmatoon Cen 29 172 72 0
    Imagen del jugador TH S. Chatthong Del 23 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador TH A. Srikumpang Del 31 175 72 0