We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of N'GOLO

N. KANTÉ Chelsea


  • Name: 
    N'Golo Kanté
  • Date of birth: 
    29/03/1991
  • Country: 
    France FR
  • Number: 
    7
  • Position: 
    Centrocampista
  • Weight: 
    68.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.8(cm)

Total


Matches

28

Fouls

16

Goals

2

Assists

1

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


W P. League Sat, 03 Dec (12:30) x1
W P. League Sat, 26 Nov (17:30)
W P. League Dom, 20 Nov (16:00) x1
D Friendl... Mar, 15 Nov (20:00)
W P. League Sat, 05 Nov (17:30)
W P. League Dom, 30 Oct (16:00)
L L. Cup Wed, 26 Oct (18:45)
W P. League Dom, 23 Oct (15:00) x1
W P. League Sat, 15 Oct (11:30)
W P. League Sat, 01 Oct (14:00)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    W P. League Sat, 03 Dec (12:30) x1
    W P. League Sat, 26 Nov (17:30)
    W P. League Dom, 20 Nov (16:00) x1
    D Friendl... Mar, 15 Nov (20:00)
    W P. League Sat, 05 Nov (17:30)
    W P. League Dom, 30 Oct (16:00)
    L L. Cup Wed, 26 Oct (18:45)
    W P. League Dom, 23 Oct (15:00) x1
    W P. League Sat, 15 Oct (11:30)
    W P. League Sat, 01 Oct (14:00)
    L P. League Sat, 24 Sep (16:30)
    D L. Cup Mar, 20 Sep (18:45)
    L P. League Fri, 16 Sep (19:00)
    D P. League Dom, 11 Sep (15:00)
    W Friendl... Thu, 01 Sep (19:00)
    W P. League Sat, 27 Aug (14:00)
    W P. League Sat, 20 Aug (14:00)
    W P. League Mon, 15 Aug (19:00) x1
    D U. Eurocup Dom, 10 Jul (19:00)
    W U. Eurocup Thu, 07 Jul (19:00) x1
    W U. Eurocup Dom, 26 Jun (13:00) x1
    D U. Eurocup Dom, 19 Jun (19:00)
    W U. Eurocup Wed, 15 Jun (19:00) x1
    W U. Eurocup Fri, 10 Jun (19:00) x1
    W Friendl... Sat, 04 Jun (19:00)
    W Friendl... Mon, 30 May (19:00)
    W Friendl... Mar, 29 Mar (20:00) x1
    W Friendl... Fri, 25 Mar (19:45)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    1 Imagen del jugador BA A. Begovic Por 29 196 83 0 0 0 0
    13 Imagen del jugador BE T. Courtois Por 24 194 80 0 0 1 0
    2 Imagen del jugador CS B. Ivanovic Def 32 188 86 0 0 2 0
    3 Imagen del jugador ES Marcos Alonso Def 25 188 81 1 2 1 0
    24 Imagen del jugador EN G. Cahill Def 30 188 71 3 0 1 0
    28 Imagen del jugador ES Azpilicueta Def 27 178 70 1 2 3 0
    29 Imagen del jugador EN N. Chalobah Def 21 185 0 1 1 1 0
    30 Imagen del jugador BR David Luiz Def 29 189 84 0 0 4 0
    8 Imagen del jugador BR Oscar Cen 25 179 66 1 1 1 0
    10 Imagen del jugador BE E. Hazard Cen 25 170 69 9 2 2 0
    11 Imagen del jugador ES Pedro Cen 29 169 64 4 5 3 0
    12 Imagen del jugador NG J. Obi Mikel Cen 29 186 86 0 0 0 0
    14 Imagen del jugador EN R. Loftus-Cheek Cen 20 0 0 1 1 0 0
    15 Imagen del jugador NG V. Moses Cen 25 177 75 4 1 1 0
    21 Imagen del jugador CS N. Matic Cen 28 194 82 0 7 4 0
    22 Imagen del jugador BR Willian Cen 28 174 72 3 0 2 0
    19 Imagen del jugador ES Diego Costa Del 28 186 78 12 5 4 0