We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of NATHAN

N. BOYLE Derry City


  • Name: 
    Nathan Boyle
  • Date of birth: 
    14/04/1994
  • Country: 
    Ireland IE
  • Number: 
    16
  • Position: 
    Delantero

Total


Matches

30

Fouls

0

Goals

6

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


W P. Division Fri, 28 Oct (18:45)
W P. Division Fri, 21 Oct (18:45)
W P. Division Fri, 14 Oct (18:45)
D FAI Cup Dom, 02 Oct (12:45)
D P. Division Mar, 27 Sep (18:45)
L P. Division Fri, 23 Sep (18:45)
D P. Division Fri, 02 Sep (18:45)
W P. Division Mar, 30 Aug (19:00)
D P. Division Sat, 27 Aug (18:30)
D P. Division Fri, 05 Aug (18:45)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    W P. Division Fri, 28 Oct (18:45)
    W P. Division Fri, 21 Oct (18:45)
    W P. Division Fri, 14 Oct (18:45)
    D FAI Cup Dom, 02 Oct (12:45)
    D P. Division Mar, 27 Sep (18:45)
    L P. Division Fri, 23 Sep (18:45)
    D P. Division Fri, 02 Sep (18:45)
    W P. Division Mar, 30 Aug (19:00)
    D P. Division Sat, 27 Aug (18:30)
    D P. Division Fri, 05 Aug (18:45)
    L L. Cup Mon, 01 Aug (18:45)
    D P. Division Fri, 29 Jul (19:00)
    W P. Division Fri, 22 Jul (19:00)
    W P. Division Fri, 15 Jul (18:45)
    L P. Division Fri, 01 Jul (18:45)
    W P. Division Fri, 24 Jun (18:45) x1
    D P. Division Fri, 03 Jun (18:45)
    W P. Division Dom, 29 May (16:00) x1
    L P. Division Fri, 13 May (18:45)
    D P. Division Mar, 10 May (19:00)
    W P. Division Fri, 06 May (18:45)
    L P. Division Fri, 29 Apr (18:45)
    W P. Division Fri, 22 Apr (18:45)
    W L. Cup Mar, 19 Apr (18:45) x2
    D P. Division Sat, 16 Apr (18:30)
    W P. Division Fri, 08 Apr (18:45)
    W P. Division Sat, 26 Mar (17:00)
    W P. Division Fri, 18 Mar (19:45) x2
    W P. Division Mon, 14 Mar (19:45)
    L P. Division Fri, 04 Mar (20:00)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    1 Imagen del jugador IE G. Doherty Por 35 188 0 0 0 0 0
    20 Imagen del jugador IE M. McElhinney Por 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
    28 Imagen del jugador IE D. Doherty Por 0 0 0 0 0 0
    2 Imagen del jugador DK N. Vemmelund Def 24 186 82 0 0 0 0
    3 Imagen del jugador IE D. Jarvis Def 24 0 0 1 0 1 0
    5 Imagen del jugador IE R. McBride Def 26 0 0 0 0 0 0
    21 Imagen del jugador ES Castells Def 32 189 89 0 0 0 0
    22 Imagen del jugador IE P. McClean Def 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
    23 Imagen del jugador IE G. McFadden Def 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
    24 Imagen del jugador IE S. Todd Def 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
    29 Imagen del jugador AT L. Schubert Def 27 178 73 0 0 0 0
    29 Imagen del jugador IE R. Wilson Def 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
    30 Imagen del jugador IE A. Barry Def 24 0 0 0 0 1 0
    32 Imagen del jugador IE S. Whiteside Def 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
    33 Imagen del jugador AT M. Karner Def 26 187 81 0 0 0 0
    38 Imagen del jugador IE J. Blake Def 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE S. Dunlop Def 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
    4 Imagen del jugador IE A. McEneff Cen 21 0 0 0 0 1 0
    7 Imagen del jugador IE Barry McNamee Cen 24 0 0 2 0 0 0
    8 Imagen del jugador E2 H. Monaghan Cen 23 0 0 0 0 0 0
    12 Imagen del jugador IE J. Daniels Cen 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
    14 Imagen del jugador IE G. McGlynn Cen 34 0 0 0 0 0 0
    21 Imagen del jugador ES Cristian Delgado Cen 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
    23 Imagen del jugador IE B. Doherty Cen 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
    24 Imagen del jugador IE D. Brown Cen 0 0 0 0 0 0
    25 Imagen del jugador IE C. McDermott Cen 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
    27 Imagen del jugador IE R. Curtis Cen 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
    38 Imagen del jugador IE C. Farren Cen 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE C. Tourish Cen 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
    11 Imagen del jugador IE R. Patterson Del 32 170 67 0 0 1 0
    26 Imagen del jugador IE R. Holden Del 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
    26 Imagen del jugador IE R. Doherty Del 20 0 0 0 0 1 0