We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of MATÍAS

M. PISANO Santa Cruz


  • Name: 
    Matías Pisano
  • Date of birth: 
    13/12/1991
  • Country: 
    Argentina AR
  • Weight: 
    61.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.66(cm)

Total


Matches

32

Fouls

0

Goals

2

Assists

1

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


W Serie A Dom, 27 Nov (21:30)
D Serie A Dom, 20 Nov (21:30)
L Serie A Wed, 16 Nov (23:00)
L Serie A Mon, 03 Oct (23:00) x1
W C. Sudamericana Thu, 29 Sep (00:45) x1
L Serie A Dom, 25 Sep (14:00) x1
L C. Sudamericana Thu, 22 Sep (00:45)
L Serie A Dom, 18 Sep (21:30)
W Serie A Thu, 15 Sep (00:00)
L Serie A Dom, 11 Sep (19:00)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    W Serie A Dom, 27 Nov (21:30)
    D Serie A Dom, 20 Nov (21:30)
    L Serie A Wed, 16 Nov (23:00)
    L Serie A Mon, 03 Oct (23:00) x1
    W C. Sudamericana Thu, 29 Sep (00:45) x1
    L Serie A Dom, 25 Sep (14:00) x1
    L C. Sudamericana Thu, 22 Sep (00:45)
    L Serie A Dom, 18 Sep (21:30)
    W Serie A Thu, 15 Sep (00:00)
    L Serie A Dom, 11 Sep (19:00)
    D Serie A Wed, 07 Sep (19:00)
    W C. Sudamericana Thu, 01 Sep (00:45)
    L Serie A Dom, 28 Aug (14:00)
    D C. Sudamericana Thu, 25 Aug (00:45)
    L Serie A Dom, 21 Aug (19:00)
    D Serie A Dom, 14 Aug (19:00) x1
    L Serie A Dom, 31 Jul (19:00)
    L Serie A Dom, 24 Jul (19:00)
    L Serie A Dom, 17 Jul (19:00)
    L Serie A Mon, 11 Jul (23:00)
    D Serie A Dom, 03 Jul (14:00)
    L Serie A Thu, 30 Jun (00:00) x1x1
    W Serie A Sat, 25 Jun (22:00)
    W Serie A Wed, 22 Jun (22:30)
    L Serie A Dom, 19 Jun (22:00)
    L Serie A Thu, 16 Jun (00:45)
    W Serie A Dom, 12 Jun (19:00)
    L Serie A Dom, 05 Jun (21:30)
    D Serie A Sat, 28 May (19:00)
    L Serie A Thu, 26 May (00:45)
    D Serie A Dom, 22 May (00:00)
    L Serie A Dom, 15 May (00:00)

    Playmates


    No hay datos disponibles