We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of MATTIS

M. PERSOONS Knokke


  • Name: 
    Mattis Persoons
  • Date of birth: 
    05/06/1986
  • Country: 
    Belgium BE
  • Position: 
    Delantero

Total


Matches

21

Fouls

0

Goals

2

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


L T. Saturday 18 Apr 2015 (12:30)
D T. Saturday 11 Apr 2015 (12:30)
W T. Saturday 04 Apr 2015 (12:30)
D T. Saturday 21 Mar 2015 (13:30)
L T. Saturday 14 Mar 2015 (13:30)
W T. Saturday 07 Mar 2015 (13:30)
D T. Saturday 28 Feb 2015 (13:30)
L T. Saturday 31 Jan 2015 (13:30)
D T. Saturday 24 Jan 2015 (13:30)
W T. Saturday 17 Jan 2015 (13:30) x1

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    L T. Saturday 18 Apr 2015 (12:30)
    D T. Saturday 11 Apr 2015 (12:30)
    W T. Saturday 04 Apr 2015 (12:30)
    D T. Saturday 21 Mar 2015 (13:30)
    L T. Saturday 14 Mar 2015 (13:30)
    W T. Saturday 07 Mar 2015 (13:30)
    D T. Saturday 28 Feb 2015 (13:30)
    L T. Saturday 31 Jan 2015 (13:30)
    D T. Saturday 24 Jan 2015 (13:30)
    W T. Saturday 17 Jan 2015 (13:30) x1
    W T. Saturday 13 Dec 2014 (13:30)
    L T. Saturday 06 Dec 2014 (13:30)
    L T. Saturday 29 Nov 2014 (13:30)
    D T. Saturday 22 Nov 2014 (13:30)
    L T. Saturday 15 Nov 2014 (14:00)
    W T. Saturday 08 Nov 2014 (13:30) x1
    D T. Saturday 25 Oct 2014 (12:30)
    D T. Saturday 11 Oct 2014 (13:00)
    L T. Saturday 04 Oct 2014 (12:30)
    L T. Saturday 20 Sep 2014 (12:30)
    L T. Saturday 13 Sep 2014 (12:30)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    Imagen del jugador BE K. Pannecoucke Por 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BE S. Dejaeghere Por 31 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BE B. Paepe Por 30 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BE N. Vandille Def 27 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BE G. Lefevere Def 22 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BE M. Maljers Def 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BE S. Van Moeffaert Def 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BE P. Van Der Heyden Def 40 183 81 0
    Imagen del jugador BE S. Savaete Def 24 187 75 0
    Imagen del jugador BE R. Van Raefelghem Def 23 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BE M. Cobbaert Def 28 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BE A. Braems Def 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BE F. Boi Cen 35 185 69 0
    Imagen del jugador BE M. Cornelis Cen 33 179 74 0
    Imagen del jugador BE A. Delheye Cen 22 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BE J. Meert Cen 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BE K. Butsraen Cen 23 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BE N. Meert Cen 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BE W. Simoens Cen 23 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BE J. Vervaeke Cen 24 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BE N. Van De Water Cen 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BE G. Bloemen Del 23 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador GH N. Berkoe Del 25 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BE M. Ternest Del 25 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BE K. Arys Del 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BE V. Dewispelaere Del 22 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BE G. Haeck Del 22 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BE K. Neve Del 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BE J. Waeghe Del 27 184 72 0
    Imagen del jugador BE T. Stroo Del 0 0 0