We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of MARK

M. MCNULTY Cork City


  • Name: 
    Mark McNulty
  • Date of birth: 
    13/10/1980
  • Place of birth: 
    Cork
  • Country: 
    Ireland IE
  • Position: 
    Portero
  • Weight: 
    70.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.85(cm)

Total


Matches

36

Fouls

0

Goals

0

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


D FAI Cup Dom, 06 Nov (15:40)
L P. Division Fri, 28 Oct (18:45)
W P. Division Fri, 21 Oct (18:45)
L P. Division Mon, 17 Oct (18:45)
W P. Division Fri, 14 Oct (18:45)
L P. Division Mar, 11 Oct (18:05)
W P. Division Sat, 08 Oct (18:00)
W FAI Cup Dom, 02 Oct (14:55)
W P. Division Mar, 27 Sep (18:45)
W P. Division Mon, 19 Sep (19:00)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    D FAI Cup Dom, 06 Nov (15:40)
    L P. Division Fri, 28 Oct (18:45)
    W P. Division Fri, 21 Oct (18:45)
    L P. Division Mon, 17 Oct (18:45)
    W P. Division Fri, 14 Oct (18:45)
    L P. Division Mar, 11 Oct (18:05)
    W P. Division Sat, 08 Oct (18:00)
    W FAI Cup Dom, 02 Oct (14:55)
    W P. Division Mar, 27 Sep (18:45)
    W P. Division Mon, 19 Sep (19:00)
    W FAI Cup Fri, 09 Sep (18:45)
    W P. Division Mar, 30 Aug (18:45)
    W P. Division Fri, 26 Aug (18:45)
    L P. Division Mon, 08 Aug (18:45)
    L U. Europa League Thu, 04 Aug (18:45)
    L U. Europa League Thu, 28 Jul (18:00)
    W U. Europa League Thu, 21 Jul (18:45)
    D U. Europa League Thu, 14 Jul (17:00)
    W P. Division Dom, 10 Jul (16:00)
    D U. Europa League Thu, 07 Jul (18:45)
    W U. Europa League Thu, 30 Jun (18:45)
    W P. Division Fri, 03 Jun (19:00) x1
    W P. Division Dom, 29 May (14:00)
    W P. Division Fri, 13 May (18:45)
    W P. Division Mar, 10 May (18:45)
    W P. Division Sat, 07 May (18:30)
    W P. Division Fri, 29 Apr (18:45)
    W P. Division Mon, 25 Apr (18:45)
    W P. Division Fri, 22 Apr (18:45)
    W L. Cup Mon, 18 Apr (18:45)
    D P. Division Fri, 15 Apr (18:45)
    D P. Division Fri, 08 Apr (18:45)
    D P. Division Sat, 02 Apr (18:45) x1
    W P. Division Fri, 18 Mar (19:45)
    W P. Division Mon, 14 Mar (19:45)
    W P. Division Fri, 04 Mar (19:45)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    Imagen del jugador EN M. Gledhill Por 23 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE I. Turner Def 27 182 79 4 0 1 0
    Imagen del jugador IE D. Dennehy Def 28 195 82 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador EN D. Murray Def 34 188 89 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE N. Horgan Def 37 176 75 1 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE J. Dunleavy Def 25 183 75 2 0 2 0
    Imagen del jugador EN Danny Murphy Def 34 168 72 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE J. Kavanagh Def 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE B. Dennehy Cen 29 180 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE G. Buckley Cen 23 0 0 7 0 6 0
    Imagen del jugador IE G. Morrissey Cen 25 182 80 4 0 2 0
    Imagen del jugador IE L. Kearney Cen 33 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE D. O'Leary Cen 24 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE C. Healy Cen 36 180 82 0 0 1 0
    Imagen del jugador IE Darren Murphy Cen 31 183 86 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE J. Forde Cen 22 175 64 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE M. O'Sullivan Del 33 0 0 10 0 4 0
    Imagen del jugador EN A. Elding Del 34 185 70 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE R. Lehane Del 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE D. Morrissey Del 22 0 0 4 0 1 0
    Imagen del jugador IE K. Mulcahy Del 30 185 85 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE M. Rafter Del 24 175 79 0 0 0 0