We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of MÅNZ

M. KARLSSON Åtvidaberg


  • Name: 
    Månz Karlsson
  • Date of birth: 
    04/04/1989
  • Country: 
    Sweden SE
  • Number: 
    3
  • Position: 
    Defensa
  • Weight: 
    82.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.91(cm)

Total


Matches

27

Fouls

0

Goals

0

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


W Superet... Sat, 05 Nov (15:00)
W Superet... Mon, 24 Oct (17:00) x1
W Superet... Dom, 16 Oct (15:00)
L Superet... Sat, 01 Oct (14:00)
W Superet... Thu, 22 Sep (17:00) x1
L Superet... Fri, 16 Sep (17:00) x1
D Superet... Dom, 11 Sep (13:00) x1
W Superet... Dom, 28 Aug (13:00)
W S. Cupen Wed, 24 Aug (17:00)
L Superet... Sat, 20 Aug (14:00)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    W Superet... Sat, 05 Nov (15:00)
    W Superet... Mon, 24 Oct (17:00) x1
    W Superet... Dom, 16 Oct (15:00)
    L Superet... Sat, 01 Oct (14:00)
    W Superet... Thu, 22 Sep (17:00) x1
    L Superet... Fri, 16 Sep (17:00) x1
    D Superet... Dom, 11 Sep (13:00) x1
    W Superet... Dom, 28 Aug (13:00)
    W S. Cupen Wed, 24 Aug (17:00)
    L Superet... Sat, 20 Aug (14:00)
    L Superet... Mon, 15 Aug (17:00)
    W Superet... Mon, 08 Aug (17:00)
    L Superet... Sat, 30 Jul (14:00) x1
    W Superet... Sat, 23 Jul (15:00)
    L Superet... Dom, 26 Jun (16:00)
    W Superet... Sat, 18 Jun (16:00)
    L Superet... Sat, 04 Jun (14:00) x1
    W Superet... Mon, 30 May (17:00)
    W Superet... Mon, 23 May (17:00)
    L Superet... Dom, 15 May (15:00) x1
    L Superet... Wed, 11 May (17:00)
    W Superet... Sat, 07 May (13:00)
    W Superet... Sat, 30 Apr (13:00)
    W Superet... Dom, 24 Apr (14:00)
    D Superet... Dom, 17 Apr (12:30)
    L Superet... Dom, 10 Apr (13:00)
    L Superet... Sat, 02 Apr (10:30)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    1 Imagen del jugador SE G. Jansson Por 30 195 98 0 0 0 0
    20 Imagen del jugador SE H. Gustavsson Por 40 181 84 0 0 0 0
    20 Imagen del jugador SE G. Halvardsson Por 18 0 0 0 0 1 0
    2 Imagen del jugador SE J. Birkfeldt Def 20 0 0 0 0 3 0
    4 Imagen del jugador FI H. Holmgren Def 21 175 60 1 0 3 0
    7 Imagen del jugador SE A. Petersson Def 0 0 0 0 2 0
    23 Imagen del jugador SE K. Deeromram Def 19 0 0 0 0 1 0
    26 Imagen del jugador SE J. Asp Def 26 179 70 0 0 2 0
    28 Imagen del jugador SE S. Ramhorn Def 20 0 0 2 0 1 0
    6 Imagen del jugador SE A. Ahmed Cen 28 0 0 10 0 3 0
    10 Imagen del jugador SE B. Westerblad Cen 31 185 76 1 0 4 0
    12 Imagen del jugador SE O. Westman Cen 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
    14 Imagen del jugador SE S. Helg Cen 26 177 72 4 0 1 0
    16 Imagen del jugador SE S. Marklund Cen 0 0 0 0 0 0
    17 Imagen del jugador SE J. Juhlin Cen 25 0 0 0 0 3 0
    18 Imagen del jugador SE M. Cosic Cen 20 0 0 1 0 1 0
    19 Imagen del jugador SE L. Öhrn Cen 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
    21 Imagen del jugador SE A. Catenacci Cen 18 0 0 0 0 7 0
    29 Imagen del jugador SE J. Jacobsson Cen 26 184 80 1 0 4 0
    5 Imagen del jugador SE F. Alm Del 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
    8 Imagen del jugador SE S. Holm Del 19 0 0 0 0 1 0
    9 Imagen del jugador SE S. Maholli Del 23 0 0 15 0 7 0
    11 Imagen del jugador SE S. Alexandersson Del 24 0 0 12 0 0 0