We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of MECHACK

M. JÉRÔME Jacksonville Armada


  • Name: 
    Mechack Jérôme
  • Date of birth: 
    21/04/1990
  • Place of birth: 
    Liancourt
  • Country: 
    Haiti HT
  • Number: 
    4
  • Position: 
    Defensa
  • Height: 
    1.68(cm)

Total


Matches

32

Fouls

1

Goals

1

Assists

1

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


W NASL Dom, 30 Oct (20:00)
L NASL Dom, 23 Oct (20:00) x1
W NASL Wed, 19 Oct (23:00)
L NASL Sat, 15 Oct (23:00)
D NASL Wed, 12 Oct (23:00)
W NASL Dom, 02 Oct (00:00)
D NASL Wed, 28 Sep (23:00)
D NASL Sat, 24 Sep (23:00)
D NASL Sat, 17 Sep (23:30) x1
L NASL Mon, 12 Sep (00:00)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    W NASL Dom, 30 Oct (20:00)
    L NASL Dom, 23 Oct (20:00) x1
    W NASL Wed, 19 Oct (23:00)
    L NASL Sat, 15 Oct (23:00)
    D NASL Wed, 12 Oct (23:00)
    W NASL Dom, 02 Oct (00:00)
    D NASL Wed, 28 Sep (23:00)
    D NASL Sat, 24 Sep (23:00)
    D NASL Sat, 17 Sep (23:30) x1
    L NASL Mon, 12 Sep (00:00)
    D NASL Sat, 20 Aug (18:30)
    D NASL Wed, 17 Aug (23:00)
    W NASL Sat, 13 Aug (21:00)
    D NASL Sat, 06 Aug (23:00)
    L NASL Wed, 03 Aug (23:30)
    L NASL Sat, 30 Jul (23:00)
    L NASL Sat, 23 Jul (21:00)
    L NASL Dom, 17 Jul (00:00)
    L NASL Wed, 13 Jul (23:30)
    W NASL Sat, 09 Jul (23:00) x1
    D NASL Sat, 02 Jul (23:30) x1
    L U. Open Cup Wed, 15 Jun (23:00)
    L C. America Dom, 12 Jun (22:30)
    L C. America Wed, 08 Jun (23:30)
    L C. America Sat, 04 Jun (23:30)
    L Friendl... Dom, 29 May (21:00)
    L NASL Dom, 15 May (00:00)
    L NASL Sat, 07 May (23:00)
    L NASL Wed, 04 May (22:30)
    D NASL Sat, 23 Apr (23:00)
    W NASL Fri, 15 Apr (23:00)
    L NASL Dom, 10 Apr (22:00)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    1 Imagen del jugador M. Gallardo Por 32 185 83 0 0 1 0
    15 Imagen del jugador K. Nasta Por 0 0 0 0 0 0
    23 Imagen del jugador S. Lewis Por 24 185 79 0 0 1 0
    2 Imagen del jugador T. Ruthven Def 28 0 0 1 0 2 0
    5 Imagen del jugador A. Navarro Def 27 186 75 0 0 3 1
    7 Imagen del jugador B. Burke Def 27 0 0 0 1 0 0
    13 Imagen del jugador M. Bahner Def 26 180 0 3 1 4 0
    29 Imagen del jugador P. Otte Def 25 0 0 1 0 0 0
    52 Imagen del jugador CA K. Ouimette Def 24 185 0 0 0 0 0
    3 Imagen del jugador A. Wallace Cen 27 180 0 0 0 3 0
    6 Imagen del jugador SE N. Maripuu Cen 24 186 76 0 0 0 0
    8 Imagen del jugador FI P. Lagerblom Cen 34 182 75 0 0 1 0
    16 Imagen del jugador AR L. Scaglia Cen 29 168 68 1 1 5 0
    17 Imagen del jugador N. Perea Cen 24 178 77 0 0 1 0
    19 Imagen del jugador TT K. George Cen 26 187 0 0 0 9 0
    25 Imagen del jugador Z. Steinberger Cen 24 0 0 4 4 1 0
    33 Imagen del jugador G. Lewis Cen 30 0 0 0 0 0 0
    9 Imagen del jugador SE A. Andersson Del 30 0 0 0 0 0 0
    10 Imagen del jugador PG A. Keita Del 33 169 68 7 0 7 1
    11 Imagen del jugador J. Johnson Del 31 175 75 2 3 3 0
    20 Imagen del jugador WA D. Barrow Del 21 0 0 0 0 1 0
    21 Imagen del jugador A. Dixon Del 26 173 0 2 1 1 0
    24 Imagen del jugador CA C. Roserie Del 18 163 53 0 0 0 0
    27 Imagen del jugador D. Gebhard Del 21 183 72 0 2 1 0
    99 Imagen del jugador CM C. Eloundou Del 22 170 0 6 2 6 0