We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of MARIO ALEJANDRO

M. GONZÁLEZ Juventud


  • Name: 
    Mario Alejandro González Castro
  • Date of birth: 
    25/08/1983
  • Place of birth: 
    Bogotá
  • Country: 
    Colombia CO
  • Weight: 
    75.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.78(cm)

Total


Matches

20

Fouls

0

Goals

1

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


W Prime.A Dom, 20 Nov (23:00)
L Prime.A Dom, 06 Nov (00:45)
D Prime.A Sat, 29 Oct (23:10)
L Prime.A Sat, 22 Oct (19:00)
W Prime.A Sat, 15 Oct (01:00)
L Prime.A Fri, 30 Sep (21:00)
D Prime.A Sat, 24 Sep (00:45)
D Prime.A Sat, 17 Sep (22:30) x1
L Prime.A Wed, 14 Sep (23:00)
W Prime.A Dom, 11 Sep (00:45) x1

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    W Prime.A Dom, 20 Nov (23:00)
    L Prime.A Dom, 06 Nov (00:45)
    D Prime.A Sat, 29 Oct (23:10)
    L Prime.A Sat, 22 Oct (19:00)
    W Prime.A Sat, 15 Oct (01:00)
    L Prime.A Fri, 30 Sep (21:00)
    D Prime.A Sat, 24 Sep (00:45)
    D Prime.A Sat, 17 Sep (22:30) x1
    L Prime.A Wed, 14 Sep (23:00)
    W Prime.A Dom, 11 Sep (00:45) x1
    D Prime.A Fri, 26 Aug (23:00)
    L Prime.A Dom, 21 Aug (00:45) x1
    L Prime.A Fri, 03 Jun (01:00)
    L Prime.A Dom, 29 May (01:00)
    W Prime.A Dom, 22 May (01:00)
    D C. Colombia Thu, 05 May (00:45)
    L Prime.A Sat, 30 Apr (22:00)
    W C. Colombia Thu, 07 Apr (00:00)
    W C. Colombia Fri, 11 Mar (00:45) x1
    D C. Colombia Thu, 11 Feb (00:45)

    Playmates


    No hay datos disponibles