We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of MARTIN

M. DONNELLY Cliftonville


  • Name: 
    Martin Donnelly
  • Date of birth: 
    28/08/1988
  • Country: 
    Northern ireland IE
  • Number: 
    11
  • Position: 
    Centrocampista

Total


Matches

19

Fouls

0

Goals

0

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


W Premier... Sat, 26 Nov (15:00)
W Premier... Sat, 12 Nov (15:00)
D Premier... Sat, 05 Nov (15:00) x1
W Premier... Sat, 29 Oct (14:00)
L Premier... Sat, 22 Oct (14:00)
W Premier... Mar, 18 Oct (18:45)
W Premier... Sat, 15 Oct (14:00)
W Premier... Sat, 08 Oct (14:00)
L Premier... Sat, 01 Oct (14:00)
W Premier... Sat, 24 Sep (14:00)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    W Premier... Sat, 26 Nov (15:00)
    W Premier... Sat, 12 Nov (15:00)
    D Premier... Sat, 05 Nov (15:00) x1
    W Premier... Sat, 29 Oct (14:00)
    L Premier... Sat, 22 Oct (14:00)
    W Premier... Mar, 18 Oct (18:45)
    W Premier... Sat, 15 Oct (14:00)
    W Premier... Sat, 08 Oct (14:00)
    L Premier... Sat, 01 Oct (14:00)
    W Premier... Sat, 24 Sep (14:00)
    W Premier... Sat, 17 Sep (14:00)
    W Premier... Sat, 27 Aug (14:00)
    L Premier... Sat, 20 Aug (14:00)
    L Premier... Sat, 13 Aug (14:00)
    W Premier... Wed, 10 Aug (18:45)
    D Premier... Sat, 06 Aug (14:00)
    L U. Europa League Thu, 14 Jul (18:45) x1
    W U. Europa League Thu, 07 Jul (18:45)
    D U. Europa League Thu, 30 Jun (17:00)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    1 Imagen del jugador IE J. Mooney Por 27 206 105 0 0 2 0
    12 Imagen del jugador IE P. Burke Por 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
    2 Imagen del jugador IE J. McGovern Def 27 0 0 0 0 0 0
    3 Imagen del jugador IE L. Ives Def 19 0 0 0 0 1 0
    4 Imagen del jugador IE C. Bonner Def 23 0 0 0 0 1 1
    5 Imagen del jugador IE C. Ramsey Def 26 0 0 0 0 1 0
    15 Imagen del jugador IE E. Seydak Def 30 0 0 0 0 0 0
    28 Imagen del jugador IE C. Lawlor Def 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
    29 Imagen del jugador IE G. Donnelly Def 0 0 0 0 0 0
    7 Imagen del jugador IE C. Curran Cen 25 0 0 0 0 1 0
    8 Imagen del jugador IE J. Knowles Cen 23 0 0 0 0 1 0
    16 Imagen del jugador IE R. Harkin Cen 27 0 0 0 0 0 0
    17 Imagen del jugador IE R. Catney Cen 29 0 0 0 0 3 0
    18 Imagen del jugador IE J. Winchester Cen 23 178 69 0 0 0 0
    22 Imagen del jugador IE R. Lavery Cen 20 0 0 1 0 0 0
    23 Imagen del jugador IE T. Cosgrove Cen 24 0 0 0 0 0 0
    9 Imagen del jugador IE D. McDaid Del 26 0 0 1 0 1 0
    10 Imagen del jugador IE S. Garrett Del 29 0 0 0 0 1 0
    14 Imagen del jugador IE D. Hughes Del 24 0 0 1 0 0 0
    19 Imagen del jugador IE D. Murray Del 25 0 0 1 0 0 0
    21 Imagen del jugador IE J. Donnelly Del 21 0 0 2 0 0 0
    25 Imagen del jugador IE A. Donnelly Del 0 0 0 0 0 0
    26 Imagen del jugador IE A. Mooney Del 0 0 0 0 0 0