We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of MARCO

M. DI BENEDETTO Virtus Lanciano


  • Name: 
    Marco Di Benedetto
  • Date of birth: 
    05/08/1995
  • Country: 
    Italy IT
  • Number: 
    28
  • Position: 
    Delantero

Total


Matches

13

Fouls

0

Goals

0

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


L Serie B Sat, 04 Jun (18:30)
D Serie B Sat, 14 May (13:00)
D Serie B Sat, 16 Apr (13:00)
L Serie B Sat, 09 Apr (13:00)
L Serie B Sat, 26 Mar (14:00)
W Serie B Sat, 19 Mar (14:00)
W Serie B Sat, 12 Mar (14:00)
W Serie B Sat, 05 Mar (14:00)
L Serie B Sat, 30 Jan (14:00)
L Serie B Sat, 23 Jan (14:00)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    L Serie B Sat, 04 Jun (18:30)
    D Serie B Sat, 14 May (13:00)
    D Serie B Sat, 16 Apr (13:00)
    L Serie B Sat, 09 Apr (13:00)
    L Serie B Sat, 26 Mar (14:00)
    W Serie B Sat, 19 Mar (14:00)
    W Serie B Sat, 12 Mar (14:00)
    W Serie B Sat, 05 Mar (14:00)
    L Serie B Sat, 30 Jan (14:00)
    L Serie B Sat, 23 Jan (14:00)
    W Serie B Sat, 16 Jan (14:00)
    L Serie B 09 Dec 2015 (17:30)
    L C. Italia 09 Aug 2015 (18:00)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    22 Imagen del jugador IT V. Antonino Por 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
    33 Imagen del jugador IT A. Casadei Por 28 193 85 0 0 3 0
    21 Imagen del jugador CS B. Grozdic Def 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
    23 Imagen del jugador BR Zé Eduardo Cen 25 186 82 0 0 3 0
    7 Imagen del jugador IT M. Turchi Del 35 181 73 2 0 2 0