We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of MARCEL

M. DE JONG Vancouver Whitecaps


  • Name: 
    Marcel de Jong
  • Date of birth: 
    15/10/1986
  • Place of birth: 
    New Market
  • Country: 
    Canada CA
  • Number: 
    33
  • Position: 
    Centrocampista
  • Weight: 
    73.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.74(cm)

Total


Matches

19

Fouls

0

Goals

2

Assists

1

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


L Friendl... Fri, 11 Nov (11:00)
L Friendl... Mar, 11 Oct (19:00)
W Friendl... Thu, 06 Oct (19:00)
L M. League Soccer Mon, 03 Oct (00:00)
W C. Champions League Thu, 29 Sep (02:00) x1
W C. Champions League Wed, 14 Sep (00:00)
W C. Champions League Wed, 24 Aug (02:00)
L M. League Soccer Sat, 13 Aug (03:00)
D M. League Soccer Dom, 17 Jul (02:00)
W M. League Soccer Thu, 14 Jul (02:30) x1

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    L Friendl... Fri, 11 Nov (11:00)
    L Friendl... Mar, 11 Oct (19:00)
    W Friendl... Thu, 06 Oct (19:00)
    L M. League Soccer Mon, 03 Oct (00:00)
    W C. Champions League Thu, 29 Sep (02:00) x1
    W C. Champions League Wed, 14 Sep (00:00)
    W C. Champions League Wed, 24 Aug (02:00)
    L M. League Soccer Sat, 13 Aug (03:00)
    D M. League Soccer Dom, 17 Jul (02:00)
    W M. League Soccer Thu, 14 Jul (02:30) x1
    D Friendl... Fri, 03 Jun (17:00)
    L NASL Fri, 27 May (23:00)
    W NASL Dom, 22 May (18:00) x1
    D NASL Sat, 07 May (18:00) x1
    L NASL Dom, 24 Apr (20:00)
    L NASL Sat, 16 Apr (23:30) x1
    D NASL Sat, 09 Apr (23:30)
    L NASL Dom, 03 Apr (22:00)
    L Friendl... Sat, 06 Feb (03:15)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    Imagen del jugador S. Richey Por 24 185 88 0
    18 Imagen del jugador CA D. Edgar Def 29 190 70 0
    46 Imagen del jugador CA B. Levis Cen 23 173 70 0
    28 Imagen del jugador JM G. Barnes Del 28 185 82 0
    Imagen del jugador K. Greig Del 26 188 0 0
    Imagen del jugador CL Cristopher Diaz Del 21 0 0 0