We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of MORGAN

M. AMALFITANO Lille


  • Name: 
    Morgan Amalfitano
  • Date of birth: 
    20/03/1985
  • Place of birth: 
    Nice
  • Country: 
    France FR
  • Number: 
    10
  • Position: 
    Centrocampista
  • Weight: 
    68.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.76(cm)

Total


Matches

17

Fouls

3

Goals

0

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


W Ligue 1 Sat, 03 Dec (19:00)
W Ligue 1 Mar, 29 Nov (18:00)
D Ligue 1 Sat, 26 Nov (19:00)
L Ligue 1 Fri, 18 Nov (19:45)
L Ligue 1 Sat, 05 Nov (19:00)
L Ligue 1 Fri, 28 Oct (18:45)
W Ligue 1 Sat, 22 Oct (18:00)
L Ligue 1 Sat, 15 Oct (18:00)
W Ligue 1 Sat, 01 Oct (18:00)
L Ligue 1 Dom, 25 Sep (13:00)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    W Ligue 1 Sat, 03 Dec (19:00)
    W Ligue 1 Mar, 29 Nov (18:00)
    D Ligue 1 Sat, 26 Nov (19:00)
    L Ligue 1 Fri, 18 Nov (19:45)
    L Ligue 1 Sat, 05 Nov (19:00)
    L Ligue 1 Fri, 28 Oct (18:45)
    W Ligue 1 Sat, 22 Oct (18:00)
    L Ligue 1 Sat, 15 Oct (18:00)
    W Ligue 1 Sat, 01 Oct (18:00)
    L Ligue 1 Dom, 25 Sep (13:00)
    L Ligue 1 Sat, 17 Sep (18:00)
    L Ligue 1 Sat, 10 Sep (18:00)
    D Ligue 1 Sat, 27 Aug (18:00)
    W Ligue 1 Sat, 20 Aug (18:00)
    L Ligue 1 Sat, 13 Aug (18:00)
    L U. Europa League Thu, 04 Aug (17:00) x1
    D U. Europa League Thu, 28 Jul (17:00)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    1 Imagen del jugador NG V. Enyeama Por 34 189 79 0 0 1 0
    2 Imagen del jugador FR S. Corchia Def 26 175 68 1 0 2 0
    5 Imagen del jugador AR R. Civelli Def 33 195 93 1 0 4 0
    13 Imagen del jugador ZM S. Sunzu Def 27 189 80 0 0 0 0
    15 Imagen del jugador FR J. Palmieri Def 30 170 66 1 1 3 0
    18 Imagen del jugador FR F. Béria Def 33 177 76 1 0 4 0
    23 Imagen del jugador FR A. Soumaoro Def 24 186 93 0 0 1 0
    25 Imagen del jugador ME M. Basa Def 33 189 86 1 0 0 0
    4 Imagen del jugador SN Y. Sankhare Cen 27 184 76 1 0 4 0
    6 Imagen del jugador FR I. Amadou Cen 23 183 0 0 0 3 0
    8 Imagen del jugador MA M. Obbadi Cen 33 172 68 0 0 2 0
    11 Imagen del jugador FR E. Bauthéac Cen 29 168 67 0 0 3 0
    17 Imagen del jugador PT Rony Lopes Cen 20 174 88 3 1 1 0
    24 Imagen del jugador FR R. Mavuba Cen 32 172 74 0 0 1 0
    Imagen del jugador PT Alexis Araujo Cen 20 159 0 0 0 0 0
    19 Imagen del jugador PT Éder Del 28 188 81 3 3 2 0