We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×

¿Quieres recibir notificaciones?

Recibirás noticias de tus equipos, previas, directos, resultados... ¡Recomendado!


Acepto Ahora mismo no
Picture of LESLY

Veendam


  • Name: 
    Lesly Fellinga
  • Date of birth: 
    29/09/1985
  • Place of birth: 
    Port-au-Prince
  • Country: 
    Haiti HT
  • Weight: 
    75.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.81(cm)

Total


Matches

24

Fouls

0

Goals

0

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


W T. Saturday 21 Apr 2012 (12:30)
L T. Saturday 07 Apr 2012 (12:30)
W T. Saturday 31 Mar 2012 (12:30)
L T. Saturday 24 Mar 2012 (13:30)
L T. Saturday 17 Mar 2012 (13:30)
D T. Saturday 10 Mar 2012 (13:30)
W T. Saturday 03 Mar 2012 (13:30)
L T. Saturday 25 Feb 2012 (13:30)
L T. Saturday 18 Feb 2012 (13:30)
W T. Saturday 28 Jan 2012 (13:30)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    W T. Saturday 21 Apr 2012 (12:30)
    L T. Saturday 07 Apr 2012 (12:30)
    W T. Saturday 31 Mar 2012 (12:30)
    L T. Saturday 24 Mar 2012 (13:30)
    L T. Saturday 17 Mar 2012 (13:30)
    D T. Saturday 10 Mar 2012 (13:30)
    W T. Saturday 03 Mar 2012 (13:30)
    L T. Saturday 25 Feb 2012 (13:30)
    L T. Saturday 18 Feb 2012 (13:30)
    W T. Saturday 28 Jan 2012 (13:30)
    L T. Saturday 10 Dec 2011 (13:30)
    D T. Saturday 03 Dec 2011 (13:30)
    L T. Saturday 26 Nov 2011 (13:30)
    L T. Saturday 19 Nov 2011 (13:30)
    W T. Saturday 12 Nov 2011 (13:30)
    L T. Saturday 05 Nov 2011 (14:00)
    L K. Beker 25 Oct 2011 (16:45)
    W T. Saturday 15 Oct 2011 (12:30)
    L T. Saturday 08 Oct 2011 (12:30)
    L T. Saturday 01 Oct 2011 (12:30)
    D T. Saturday 24 Sep 2011 (12:30)
    W K. Beker 20 Sep 2011 (18:00)
    L T. Saturday 17 Sep 2011 (13:00)
    W T. Saturday 10 Sep 2011 (12:30)

    Playmates


    No hay datos disponibles