We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of LUKA

L. MIJALJEVIC GAIS


  • Name: 
    Luka Mijaljevic
  • Date of birth: 
    09/03/1991
  • Country: 
    Sweden SE
  • Number: 
    10
  • Position: 
    Delantero
  • Weight: 
    82.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.87(cm)

Total


Matches

30

Fouls

0

Goals

10

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


L Superet... Sat, 05 Nov (15:00)
L Superet... Dom, 30 Oct (14:00)
L Superet... Mon, 24 Oct (17:00)
W Superet... Fri, 14 Oct (17:00)
L Superet... Mon, 03 Oct (17:00)
L Superet... Dom, 25 Sep (13:00) x1
W Superet... Mar, 20 Sep (17:00) x1
D Superet... Sat, 17 Sep (14:00) x1
D Superet... Fri, 09 Sep (17:00) x1
D Superet... Mon, 29 Aug (17:00)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    L Superet... Sat, 05 Nov (15:00)
    L Superet... Dom, 30 Oct (14:00)
    L Superet... Mon, 24 Oct (17:00)
    W Superet... Fri, 14 Oct (17:00)
    L Superet... Mon, 03 Oct (17:00)
    L Superet... Dom, 25 Sep (13:00) x1
    W Superet... Mar, 20 Sep (17:00) x1
    D Superet... Sat, 17 Sep (14:00) x1
    D Superet... Fri, 09 Sep (17:00) x1
    D Superet... Mon, 29 Aug (17:00)
    W S. Cupen Wed, 24 Aug (17:00) x1
    W Superet... Dom, 21 Aug (13:00) x1
    D Superet... Mar, 16 Aug (17:00)
    W Superet... Sat, 06 Aug (16:00)
    W Superet... Dom, 31 Jul (15:00)
    W Superet... Mon, 25 Jul (17:30) x1
    L Superet... Sat, 02 Jul (14:00)
    D Superet... Mar, 28 Jun (17:30)
    D Superet... Sat, 11 Jun (14:00) x1
    D Superet... Mon, 06 Jun (15:00)
    D Superet... Dom, 29 May (16:00)
    W Superet... Dom, 22 May (13:00) x3
    D Superet... Dom, 15 May (14:00) x1
    W Superet... Wed, 11 May (17:00)
    D Superet... Dom, 08 May (13:00)
    D Superet... Sat, 30 Apr (13:00)
    L Superet... Sat, 23 Apr (13:00)
    D Superet... Sat, 16 Apr (13:00) x1
    L Superet... Sat, 09 Apr (14:00)
    W Superet... Sat, 02 Apr (13:15)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    1 Imagen del jugador SE T. Vaiho Por 28 189 89 0 0 3 0
    27 Imagen del jugador SE T. Johansson Por 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
    94 Imagen del jugador SE J. Johansson Por 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
    2 Imagen del jugador EN J. Sinclair Def 29 170 66 3 0 4 0
    4 Imagen del jugador NZ S. Old Def 30 190 85 1 0 3 1
    6 Imagen del jugador SE C. Nyström Def 26 192 87 1 0 2 0
    16 Imagen del jugador SE J. Ramhorn Def 20 0 0 2 0 3 0
    22 Imagen del jugador SE B. Andersson Def 34 191 90 0 0 3 0
    29 Imagen del jugador SE D. Ervik Def 27 182 77 0 0 1 0
    3 Imagen del jugador EN L. Davis Cen 30 175 73 2 0 3 0
    5 Imagen del jugador ZA L. Singh Cen 19 171 60 9 0 7 0
    7 Imagen del jugador SE R. Book Cen 24 0 0 2 0 2 0
    8 Imagen del jugador NZ C. Henderson Cen 29 177 74 0 0 6 1
    11 Imagen del jugador EN K. Cadogan Cen 26 193 79 5 0 7 0
    12 Imagen del jugador SE V. Colic Cen 0 0 0 0 0 0
    17 Imagen del jugador NZ D. Keat Cen 29 178 75 0 0 0 0
    18 Imagen del jugador SE P. Olsson Cen 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
    21 Imagen del jugador SE J. Lundgren Cen 25 174 65 1 0 3 0
    25 Imagen del jugador SE F. Eliasson Cen 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
    26 Imagen del jugador SE M. Moenza Cen 23 0 0 2 0 5 0
    19 Imagen del jugador SE D. Rexhepi Del 24 0 0 7 0 1 0
    20 Imagen del jugador SL T. Bangura Del 26 183 0 0 0 1 0
    Imagen del jugador ZA Z. Basson Del 0 0 0 0 0 0