We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of LUIS FERNANDO

L. FUENTES Unión Criptanense


  • Name: 
    Luis Fernando Fuentes Vargas
  • Date of birth: 
    14/09/1986
  • Place of birth: 
    Chetumal, Quintana Roo.
  • Country: 
    Mexico MX
  • Weight: 
    64.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.72(cm)

Total


Matches

31

Fouls

12

Goals

1

Assists

3

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


L Liga MX Dom, 27 Nov (01:00)
D Liga MX Thu, 24 Nov (03:30) x1
W Liga MX Mon, 21 Nov (00:00)
D Liga MX Dom, 06 Nov (18:00) x1
W Liga MX Sat, 29 Oct (02:00) x1
L Liga MX Dom, 23 Oct (17:00)
L Liga MX Dom, 16 Oct (17:00)
W Liga MX Dom, 02 Oct (17:00)
L Liga MX Dom, 25 Sep (02:00)
W Liga MX Thu, 22 Sep (02:00)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    L Liga MX Dom, 27 Nov (01:00)
    D Liga MX Thu, 24 Nov (03:30) x1
    W Liga MX Mon, 21 Nov (00:00)
    D Liga MX Dom, 06 Nov (18:00) x1
    W Liga MX Sat, 29 Oct (02:00) x1
    L Liga MX Dom, 23 Oct (17:00)
    L Liga MX Dom, 16 Oct (17:00)
    W Liga MX Dom, 02 Oct (17:00)
    L Liga MX Dom, 25 Sep (02:00)
    W Liga MX Thu, 22 Sep (02:00)
    L Liga MX Dom, 18 Sep (23:00) x1
    W Liga MX Dom, 11 Sep (17:00)
    L Liga MX Sat, 27 Aug (02:00) x1
    W Liga MX Dom, 21 Aug (17:00)
    L Liga MX Dom, 14 Aug (00:06) x1
    D Liga MX Dom, 07 Aug (02:00)
    W Liga MX Dom, 31 Jul (17:00)
    D Liga MX Sat, 23 Jul (22:00)
    W Liga MX Dom, 17 Jul (17:00)
    W C. Libertadores Wed, 25 May (00:45)
    L C. Libertadores Wed, 18 May (00:45)
    W C. Libertadores Wed, 04 May (02:45)
    L C. Libertadores Wed, 27 Apr (00:45) x1
    W C. Libertadores Thu, 07 Apr (03:00)
    W C. Libertadores Thu, 07 Apr (03:00)
    W C. Libertadores Fri, 18 Mar (03:00)
    W C. Libertadores Fri, 18 Mar (03:00)
    W C. Libertadores Mar, 01 Mar (22:30)
    W C. Libertadores Mar, 01 Mar (22:30)
    W C. Libertadores Fri, 19 Feb (03:00) x1x1
    W C. Libertadores Fri, 19 Feb (03:00) x1x1

    Playmates


    No hay datos disponibles