We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of KIERAN

K. MURTAGH Woking


  • Name: 
    Kieran Murtagh
  • Date of birth: 
    29/10/1988
  • Place of birth: 
    Wapping, London
  • Country: 
    Antigua and barbuda AG
  • Position: 
    Centrocampista
  • Weight: 
    76.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.83(cm)

Total


Matches

22

Fouls

0

Goals

1

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


W C. National Sat, 26 Nov (15:00)
L C. National Mar, 22 Nov (19:45)
W C. National Sat, 19 Nov (15:00) x1
D C. National Sat, 12 Nov (17:30)
W FA Cup Sat, 05 Nov (15:00)
L C. National Sat, 29 Oct (14:00) x1
D C. National Sat, 22 Oct (14:00) x1
L C. National Sat, 08 Oct (14:00)
L C. National Mar, 04 Oct (18:45)
D C. National Sat, 01 Oct (14:00)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    W C. National Sat, 26 Nov (15:00)
    L C. National Mar, 22 Nov (19:45)
    W C. National Sat, 19 Nov (15:00) x1
    D C. National Sat, 12 Nov (17:30)
    W FA Cup Sat, 05 Nov (15:00)
    L C. National Sat, 29 Oct (14:00) x1
    D C. National Sat, 22 Oct (14:00) x1
    L C. National Sat, 08 Oct (14:00)
    L C. National Mar, 04 Oct (18:45)
    D C. National Sat, 01 Oct (14:00)
    L C. National Sat, 24 Sep (14:00)
    W C. National Sat, 17 Sep (14:00) x1
    W C. National Mar, 13 Sep (18:45)
    D C. National Sat, 10 Sep (14:00)
    L C. National Sat, 03 Sep (14:00) x1
    W C. National Mon, 29 Aug (14:00) x1
    L C. National Sat, 27 Aug (14:00) x1
    L C. National Sat, 20 Aug (14:00)
    L C. National Mar, 16 Aug (18:45) x1
    L C. National Sat, 13 Aug (14:00)
    D C. National Mar, 09 Aug (18:45)
    L C. National Sat, 06 Aug (14:00)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    Imagen del jugador EN B. Hall Por 23 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador EN L. Terry Por 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador EN A. Little Por 42 192 87 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador EN A. Mills Por 22 183 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador EN M. Poke Por 31 185 78 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador EN T. Thomas Def 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador EN F. Shaw Def 21 0 0 0 0 1 0
    Imagen del jugador EN N. Ralph Def 23 175 69 1 0 1 0
    Imagen del jugador EN J. Caprice Def 24 179 0 0 0 2 0
    Imagen del jugador EN B. Saah Def 29 185 70 0 0 2 0
    Imagen del jugador IE J. Jones Cen 22 0 0 4 0 6 0
    Imagen del jugador EN M. Kretzschmar Cen 23 0 0 0 0 2 0
    Imagen del jugador PT Fabio Saraiva Cen 23 0 0 8 0 1 0
    Imagen del jugador EN A. Edgar Cen 26 172 0 2 0 1 0
    Imagen del jugador IE F. Sutherland Cen 22 175 0 0 1 2 0
    Imagen del jugador EN C. Carter Cen 0 0 0 1 1 0
    Imagen del jugador EN A. Smith-Joseph Cen 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador WA C. Kandi Del 21 0 0 3 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador EN D. Sam-Yorke Del 27 188 85 3 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador NG G. Abisogun Del 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador EN D. Lewis Del 0 0 3 1 1 0
    Imagen del jugador EN G. Ugwu Del 23 187 0 13 1 2 0
    Imagen del jugador EN Z. Ansah Del 22 0 0 1 0 1 0