We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of KENTO

K. FUJIHARA Albirex Niigata S


  • Name: 
    Kento Fujihara
  • Country: 
    Japan JP
  • Number: 
    3
  • Position: 
    Defensa

Total


Matches

26

Fouls

0

Goals

1

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


L S.Leagu... Wed, 26 Oct (11:45)
L S.Leagu... Thu, 20 Oct (11:30)
W S.Leagu... Fri, 14 Oct (11:45)
L S.Leagu... Fri, 30 Sep (11:45)
W S.Leagu... Thu, 22 Sep (11:30)
W S.Leagu... Fri, 19 Aug (11:45)
W S.Leagu... Thu, 11 Aug (11:30)
L S.Leagu... Fri, 05 Aug (12:15)
W L. Cup Sat, 30 Jul (12:00)
W L. Cup Mar, 26 Jul (11:30)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    L S.Leagu... Wed, 26 Oct (11:45)
    L S.Leagu... Thu, 20 Oct (11:30)
    W S.Leagu... Fri, 14 Oct (11:45)
    L S.Leagu... Fri, 30 Sep (11:45)
    W S.Leagu... Thu, 22 Sep (11:30)
    W S.Leagu... Fri, 19 Aug (11:45)
    W S.Leagu... Thu, 11 Aug (11:30)
    L S.Leagu... Fri, 05 Aug (12:15)
    W L. Cup Sat, 30 Jul (12:00)
    W L. Cup Mar, 26 Jul (11:30)
    L L. Cup Fri, 22 Jul (11:30)
    W L. Cup Mon, 18 Jul (11:30)
    W L. Cup Thu, 14 Jul (11:30)
    L S.Leagu... Fri, 24 Jun (12:00)
    W S.Leagu... Sat, 18 Jun (12:00)
    W S.Leagu... Wed, 15 Jun (12:00)
    W S.Leagu... Fri, 10 Jun (12:00)
    W S.Leagu... Fri, 20 May (11:45)
    W S.Leagu... Fri, 06 May (11:30)
    W S.Leagu... Thu, 28 Apr (11:30)
    W S.Leagu... Fri, 22 Apr (12:15)
    W S.Leagu... Sat, 16 Apr (11:30)
    W S.Leagu... Fri, 08 Apr (11:45)
    W S.Leagu... Sat, 02 Apr (11:30)
    L S.Leagu... Fri, 18 Mar (11:45)
    W S.Leagu... Sat, 13 Feb (11:45) x1

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    1 Imagen del jugador JP E. Kasagawa Por 26 185 80 0 0 0 0
    21 Imagen del jugador JP Y. Nozawa Por 37 181 75 0 0 1 0
    22 Imagen del jugador JP S. Tani Por 23 175 73 0 0 0 0
    2 Imagen del jugador JP M. Yamada Def 24 164 62 1 0 0 0
    4 Imagen del jugador JP A. Shirota Def 25 181 77 3 0 1 0
    5 Imagen del jugador JP N. Tanaka Def 23 180 73 2 0 1 0
    7 Imagen del jugador JP T. Menda Def 23 180 70 2 0 4 1
    15 Imagen del jugador JP T. Yazawa Def 19 169 59 0 0 1 0
    17 Imagen del jugador JP R. Kurihara Def 20 170 61 0 0 1 0
    20 Imagen del jugador JP R. Kumada Def 24 177 68 4 0 3 0
    23 Imagen del jugador JP T. Harashima Def 19 169 64 0 0 0 0
    6 Imagen del jugador JP S. Inaba Cen 24 172 71 0 0 0 0
    8 Imagen del jugador JP M. Jitozono Cen 27 176 70 4 0 1 0
    10 Imagen del jugador JP K. Nagasaki Cen 26 170 60 6 0 0 0
    11 Imagen del jugador JP T. Inui Cen 26 170 60 12 0 1 0
    14 Imagen del jugador JP D. Ishiyama Cen 20 168 58 2 0 0 0
    16 Imagen del jugador JP R. Matsuya Cen 21 166 61 0 0 0 0
    19 Imagen del jugador JP K. Kodama Cen 19 174 61 0 0 0 0
    25 Imagen del jugador JP K. Mukai Cen 19 165 57 0 0 0 0
    9 Imagen del jugador JP K. Mine Del 23 190 81 0 0 1 0
    13 Imagen del jugador JP A. Kawata Del 24 177 74 17 0 6 0
    18 Imagen del jugador JP H. Kamata Del 19 165 60 4 0 0 0
    24 Imagen del jugador JP S. Miyata Del 19 175 68 0 0 0 0